]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/nvidia-settings.git/log
packages/nvidia-settings.git
2 weeks agoup to 525.85.05 master auto/th/nvidia-settings-525.85.05-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 Jan 2023 16:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
up to 525.85.05

4 weeks agoup to 525.78.01 auto/th/nvidia-settings-525.78.01-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Jan 2023 22:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
up to 525.78.01

2 months agoup to 525.60.11 auto/th/nvidia-settings-525.60.11-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 16:48:32 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
up to 525.60.11

3 months agoup to 520.56.06 auto/th/nvidia-settings-520.56.06-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
up to 520.56.06

4 months ago- versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes

4 months agoup to 515.76 auto/th/nvidia-settings-515.76-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
up to 515.76

6 months agoup to 515.65.01 auto/th/nvidia-settings-515.65.01-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
up to 515.65.01

7 months agoup to 515.57 auto/th/nvidia-settings-515.57-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
up to 515.57

8 months ago- package libnvidia-wayland-client
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 19:44:39 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- package libnvidia-wayland-client

8 months agoup to 515.48.07 auto/th/nvidia-settings-515.48.07-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 19:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
up to 515.48.07

8 months agoup to 510.73.05 auto/th/nvidia-settings-510.73.05-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
up to 510.73.05

9 months agoup to 510.68.02 auto/th/nvidia-settings-510.68.02-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
up to 510.68.02

10 months agoup to 510.60.02 auto/th/nvidia-settings-510.60.02-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 23:48:57 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
up to 510.60.02

11 months agoup to 510.54 auto/th/nvidia-settings-510.54-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
up to 510.54

12 months agoup to 510.47.03 auto/th/nvidia-settings-510.47.03-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
up to 510.47.03

15 months agoup to 495.44 auto/th/nvidia-settings-495.44-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 22:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 495.44

16 months agoup to 470.74 auto/th/nvidia-settings-470.74-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
up to 470.74

17 months agoup to 470.63.01 auto/th/nvidia-settings-470.63.01-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:46:20 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
up to 470.63.01

18 months agoup to 470.57.02 auto/th/nvidia-settings-470.57.02-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 470.57.02

20 months agoup to 465.31 auto/th/nvidia-settings-465.31-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 May 2021 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
up to 465.31

21 months agoup to 465.27 auto/th/nvidia-settings-465.27-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 May 2021 08:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
up to 465.27

21 months agofix passing cc/ld flags; rel 2 auto/th/nvidia-settings-465.24.02-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 10:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
fix passing cc/ld flags; rel 2

21 months agoup to 465.24.02 auto/th/nvidia-settings-465.24.02-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
up to 465.24.02

22 months agoup to 460.67 auto/th/nvidia-settings-460.67-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
up to 460.67

23 months agoup to 460.56 auto/th/nvidia-settings-460.56-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 18:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
up to 460.56

2 years agoup to 460.39 auto/th/nvidia-settings-460.39-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
up to 460.39

2 years agoup to 460.32.03 auto/th/nvidia-settings-460.32.03-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 09:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
up to 460.32.03

2 years agoup to 455.38 auto/th/nvidia-settings-455.38-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 20:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
up to 455.38

2 years agoup to 455.28 auto/th/nvidia-settings-455.28-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
up to 455.28

2 years agoup to 450.80.02 auto/th/nvidia-settings-450.80.02-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 12:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
up to 450.80.02

2 years agoup to 450.66 auto/th/nvidia-settings-450.66-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
up to 450.66

2 years agoup to 450.57 auto/th/nvidia-settings-450.57-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:11:11 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
up to 450.57

2 years agoup to 440.100 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.100-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
up to 440.100

2 years agoup to 440.82 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.82-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 20:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
up to 440.82

2 years agoup to 440.64 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.64-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 20:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
up to 440.64

3 years agoup to 440.59 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.59-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
up to 440.59

3 years agoup to 440.44 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.44-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:14:14 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
up to 440.44

3 years agoup to 440.36 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.36-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
up to 440.36

3 years agoup to 440.31 auto/th/nvidia-settings-440.31-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 01:04:14 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
up to 440.31

3 years agoup to 435.21 auto/th/nvidia-settings-435.21-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
up to 435.21

3 years agoup to 430.40 auto/th/nvidia-settings-430.40-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
up to 430.40

3 years agoup to 430.34 auto/th/nvidia-settings-430.34-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
up to 430.34

3 years agoup to 430.26 auto/th/nvidia-settings-430.26-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:37:20 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
up to 430.26

3 years agoup to 430.14 auto/th/nvidia-settings-430.14-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
up to 430.14

3 years agoup to 418.56 auto/th/nvidia-settings-418.56-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:25:02 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
up to 418.56

3 years agoup to 418.43 auto/th/nvidia-settings-418.43-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
up to 418.43

4 years agoup to 415.27 auto/th/nvidia-settings-415.27-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
up to 415.27

4 years agoup to 415.25 auto/th/nvidia-settings-415.25-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
up to 415.25

4 years agoup to 415.23 auto/th/nvidia-settings-415.23-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
up to 415.23

4 years agoup to 415.22 auto/th/nvidia-settings-415.22-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
up to 415.22

4 years agoup to 415.18 auto/th/nvidia-settings-415.18-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
up to 415.18
%{version}

4 years agoup to 410.78 auto/th/nvidia-settings-410.78-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 23:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
up to 410.78

4 years agoup to 410.73 auto/th/nvidia-settings-410.73-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
up to 410.73

4 years agoup to 410.66 auto/th/nvidia-settings-410.66-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
up to 410.66

4 years agoup to 396.54 auto/th/nvidia-settings-396.54-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
up to 396.54

4 years agoup to 396.51 auto/th/nvidia-settings-396.51-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 396.51

4 years agoup to 396.45 auto/th/nvidia-settings-396.45-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
up to 396.45

4 years agoup to 396.24 auto/th/nvidia-settings-396.24-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
up to 396.24

4 years agoup to 390.48 auto/th/nvidia-settings-390.48-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 10:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
up to 390.48

5 years agoup to 390.25 auto/th/nvidia-settings-390.25-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
up to 390.25

5 years agoup to 387.34 auto/th/nvidia-settings-387.34-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
up to 387.34

5 years agoup to 387.22 auto/th/nvidia-settings-387.22-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
up to 387.22

5 years agoup to 384.59 auto/th/nvidia-settings-384.59-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
up to 384.59

5 years agoup to 381.22 auto/th/nvidia-settings-381.22-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 May 2017 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
up to 381.22

- updated source url since NVIDIA dropped FTP access

5 years agoup to 378.13 auto/th/nvidia-settings-378.13-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
up to 378.13

6 years agoup to 375.26 auto/th/nvidia-settings-375.26-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
up to 375.26

6 years agoup to 375.20
Jan Palus [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:22:56 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
up to 375.20

6 years agoup to 370.28 auto/th/nvidia-settings-370.28-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
up to 370.28

6 years agoup to 367.44 auto/th/nvidia-settings-367.44-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
up to 367.44

6 years agoup to 367.35 auto/th/nvidia-settings-367.35-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
up to 367.35

6 years agoup to 367.27 auto/th/nvidia-settings-367.27-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:56:27 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
up to 367.27

6 years agoup to 364.19 auto/th/nvidia-settings-364.19-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
up to 364.19

6 years ago- up to 361.28 auto/th/nvidia-settings-361.28-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:21:21 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- up to 361.28

7 years agoup to 358.16 auto/th/nvidia-settings-358.16-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
up to 358.16

7 years agoup to 355.11 auto/th/nvidia-settings-355.11-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
up to 355.11

7 years agoreset rel auto/th/nvidia-settings-352.21-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:06:49 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
reset rel

7 years agoup to 352.21
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
up to 352.21

- bump required libvdpau version

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/nvidia-settings-346.35-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- follow upstream with gtk2/gtk3 GUI selection at runtime (using GUI library subpackages)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- follow upstream with gtk2/gtk3 GUI selection at runtime (using GUI library subpackages)

8 years ago- up to 346.35
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- up to 346.35
- bcond to choose between gtk2/gtk3 based gui
- bump required libvdpau-devel

8 years ago- up to 340.65 auto/th/nvidia-settings-340.65-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- up to 340.65
- TODO removed

8 years ago- up to 340.58 auto/th/nvidia-settings-340.58-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- up to 340.58

8 years ago- up to 340.46 auto/th/nvidia-settings-340.46-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- up to 340.46

8 years ago- up to 340.32 auto/th/nvidia-settings-340.32-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- up to 340.32

8 years ago- use system jansson auto/th/nvidia-settings-340.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:25:03 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
- use system jansson

8 years ago- up to 340.24
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:48:41 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
- up to 340.24

8 years agoup to 331.67 auto/th/nvidia-settings-331.67-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
up to 331.67

9 years ago- up to 331.38 auto/th/nvidia-settings-331.38-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 15:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- up to 331.38

9 years ago- use optflags when building libXNVCtrl; library is MIT-licensed
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 09:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- use optflags when building libXNVCtrl; library is MIT-licensed
- ensure main package exists when packaging utils

9 years ago- up to 331.20 auto/th/nvidia-settings-331.20-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- up to 331.20

9 years ago- up to 325.15 auto/th/nvidia-settings-325.15-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 17:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- up to 325.15
- updated patch for format-security taken from Debian:
  http://patch-tracker.debian.org/patch/series/dl/nvidia-settings/325.15-1/08_fix_format-security.diff

9 years agofix messed up -Wsecurity patch from 5fa39bf auto/th/nvidia-settings-319.49-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
fix messed up -Wsecurity patch from 5fa39bf

what were you smoking blekot?

9 years agoup to 319.49 (sync with xorg-driver-video-nvidia)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:51:49 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
up to 319.49 (sync with xorg-driver-video-nvidia)

9 years ago- up to 319.32 auto/th/nvidia-settings-319.32-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 19:07:51 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- up to 319.32
- added huge patch: nvidia-settings-wsecurity.patch for format not a
  string literal and no format arguments [-Werror=format-security]
  error

9 years ago- up to 319.23 auto/th/nvidia-settings-319.23-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:17:50 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- up to 319.23

9 years agoup to 313.30 (same as xorg-driver-video-nvidia) auto/th/nvidia-settings-313.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
up to 313.30 (same as xorg-driver-video-nvidia)

9 years agoup to 310.32 (same as xorg-driver-video-nvidia) auto/th/nvidia-settings-310.32-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
up to 310.32 (same as xorg-driver-video-nvidia)

9 years agoload nvidia-settings on startup
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
load nvidia-settings on startup

10 years agoup to 310.19 auto/th/nvidia-settings-310.19-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:36:57 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
up to 310.19

- package nv_control.h
- add pkgconfig file

10 years ago- up to 304.64 auto/th/nvidia-settings-304.64-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- up to 304.64

This page took 0.170612 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.