packages/nuspell.git
2 months ago- macros for _ver_lt master auto/th/nuspell-5.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- macros for _ver_lt

2 months ago- updated to 5.1.0 (new soname, man page dropped in favour of --help)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.0 (new soname, man page dropped in favour of --help)

4 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/nuspell-4.2.0-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:33:14 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/nuspell-4.2.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- updated to 4.2.0 (new soname) auto/th/nuspell-4.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.0 (new soname)

21 months ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/nuspell-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.2

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/nuspell-3.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoadd man bcond (to avoid ruby dependency)
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 May 2020 12:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add man bcond (to avoid ruby dependency)

2 years ago- new auto/th/nuspell-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 20:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.090205 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.