packages/nomacs.git
7 months ago- up to 3.12 master auto/th/nomacs-3.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- up to 3.12

16 months ago- rebuild with opencv 3.4 auto/th/nomacs-3.4.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with opencv 3.4
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/nomacs-3.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:55:26 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nomacs-3.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:16:32 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- just exiv2-libs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:09:44 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
- just exiv2-libs

3 years ago- appdata file already upstream auto/th/nomacs-3.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:20:01 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- appdata file already upstream

3 years ago- added libqpsd patch, use system libqpsd
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- added libqpsd patch, use system libqpsd
- use upstream provided appdata file

3 years ago- updated to 3.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.1
- updated quazip-qt5 patch
- removed obsolete cmake patch

3 years ago- fix building with system quazip auto/th/nomacs-3.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- fix building with system quazip
- rel 1

3 years ago- started update to 3.0.0, quazip linking fix needed
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
- started update to 3.0.0, quazip linking fix needed

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nomacs-2.4.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nomacs-2.4.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.6
- added qt5 bcond

4 years agoupdate BR auto/th/nomacs-2.4.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
update BR

4 years agoBR pkgconfig, qt4-qmake
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
BR pkgconfig, qt4-qmake

4 years agocflags hack not needed in pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
cflags hack not needed in pld

4 years agonew, version 2.4.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
new, version 2.4.4

based on fedora package df9ca21

This page took 0.223877 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.