quote macro value in comparison (required by rpm.org)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
nodejs.spec

index 288cd98133cbf36fb3c233a01f4082af80a35a51..9f336476aa566df8be673ec83d40bdfb48539533 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ Sondy systemtap/dtrace dla Node.js.
 
 %prep
 %setup -q -n node-v%{version}
-%if %{_lib} == "lib64"
+%if "%{_lib}" == "lib64"
 %patch3 -p1
 %else
 %patch2 -p1
This page took 0.03708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.