quote macro value in comparison (required by rpm.org)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitd23cf2d6d5d56fd6feb648b12cc1cff0c7419839
treeeedeb6686922a9b37b374c512876e3e30071fcf6
parent5e8b83c07cb3af6d564e44ab158199af48c20ae5
quote macro value in comparison (required by rpm.org)
nodejs.spec
This page took 0.064782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.