]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/nnn.git/log
packages/nnn.git
5 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage auto/th/nnn-4.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

5 months agoup to 4.5
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
up to 4.5

10 months agoup to 4.4 auto/th/nnn-4.4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
up to 4.4

12 months agoup to 4.3 auto/th/nnn-4.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
up to 4.3

14 months agoup to 4.2 auto/th/nnn-4.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 13:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
up to 4.2

16 months agoup to 4.1.1 auto/th/nnn-4.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 22:04:09 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
up to 4.1.1

- dropped redudant flags patch

17 months agoup to 4.0 auto/th/nnn-4.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
up to 4.0

17 months agoup to 3.7
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
up to 3.7

18 months agofish and zsh completions are noarch too; rel 2 auto/th/nnn-3.6-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
fish and zsh completions are noarch too; rel 2

18 months agoup to 3.6 auto/th/nnn-3.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
up to 3.6

19 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

22 months agoup to 3.5 auto/th/nnn-3.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
up to 3.5

2 years agoS: archivemount; rel 2 auto/th/nnn-3.3-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 17:22:06 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
S: archivemount; rel 2

2 years agoup to 3.3 auto/th/nnn-3.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 10:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
up to 3.3

- enable pcre and 8 contexts
- add build flags patch so Makefile can add useful flags too

3 years ago- new auto/th/nnn-2.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.041998 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.