packages/neovim.git
5 months ago- disable LUA (error: lua-mpack: no such package) master
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 May 2020 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- disable LUA (error: lua-mpack: no such package)

17 months agoup to 0.3.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
up to 0.3.5

21 months agoup to 0.3.3 auto/th/neovim-0.3.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 20:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
up to 0.3.3

22 months agoup to 0.3.1; use upstream desktop file auto/th/neovim-0.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
up to 0.3.1; use upstream desktop file

22 months agoup to 0.2.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
up to 0.2.2

3 years agoup to 0.2.0 auto/th/neovim-0.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
up to 0.2.0

3 years agoadd link for vim/nvim bindings incompat auto/th/neovim-0.1.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
add link for vim/nvim bindings incompat

https://github.com/neovim/neovim/issues/5576

3 years agoup to 0.1.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
up to 0.1.7

https://github.com/neovim/neovim/releases/tag/v0.1.7

3 years agoup to 0.1.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
up to 0.1.6

https://github.com/neovim/neovim/releases/tag/v0.1.6

4 years ago- rebuild for x32 auto/th/neovim-0.1.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
- rebuild for x32
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoannoyed by alt+<x> hotkeys not working
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
annoyed by alt+<x> hotkeys not working

pld build problem? general issue?

4 years agosuggest ruby-neovim
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 19:01:27 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
suggest ruby-neovim

4 years agopackage nvimi/init.vim - place for per site global customizations
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 09:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
package nvimi/init.vim - place for per site global customizations

4 years agouse lua51 instead of luajit, to build also for x32
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 07:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
use lua51 instead of luajit, to build also for x32

lua does not seem to be used run time, but it's used to generate some
source code and run tests.

4 years agoworks; rel 1 auto/th/neovim-0.1.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 23:20:34 +0000 (02:20 +0300)]
works; rel 1

4 years agocleanup/update BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
cleanup/update BR

4 years agobuild with system deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:39:50 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
build with system deps

4 years agocleanup __DATE__/__TIME__ replacement
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
cleanup __DATE__/__TIME__ replacement

not needed for us

4 years agodrop unsupported locales
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
drop unsupported locales

4 years agodisable _FORTIFY_SOURCE=2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
disable _FORTIFY_SOURCE=2

See https://github.com/neovim/neovim/issues/223 for details.

4 years agobuild with most of the system libs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
build with most of the system libs

4 years agoadd post install banner
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
add post install banner

shamelessly ripped it from brew install output

4 years agobuilds with bundled deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
builds with bundled deps

4 years agonew, version 0.1.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
new, version 0.1.5

based on opensuse package
http://fr2.rpmfind.net/linux/opensuse/source/tumbleweed/repo/oss/suse/src/neovim-0.1.5-1.2.src.rpm

This page took 0.264791 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.