]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/nautilus-ideviceinfo.git/log
packages/nautilus-ideviceinfo.git
4 months ago- release 12 master auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0.1.0-12
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Dec 2023 17:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- release 12

4 months ago- this his for nautilus3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Dec 2023 17:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- this his for nautilus3

3 years ago- added plist patch (adjust for libplist 2.2); release 11 auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0.1.0-11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 07:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- added plist patch (adjust for libplist 2.2); release 11

7 years agoadd todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
add todo

altho the todo doesn't belong here

8 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0.1.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years agolibimobiledevice/libplist rebuild auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0.1.0-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
libimobiledevice/libplist rebuild

9 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

10 years ago- rebuild with libimobiledevice auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0.1.0-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 16:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
- rebuild with libimobiledevice
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 7 auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.8

11 years ago- ported to gtk+3 and fixed build with new mobile-broadband-provider-info auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-6
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 May 2011 16:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- ported to gtk+3 and fixed build with new mobile-broadband-provider-info
- release 6

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.7

11 years ago- port to gtk+3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 May 2011 16:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- port to gtk+3

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo-gtk3.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- define path to mobile broadband provider database
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 May 2011 16:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
- define path to mobile broadband provider database

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo-mobile-broadband-db-path.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 02:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.6

11 years ago- without usbmuxd nothing happens; rel 5 auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- without usbmuxd nothing happens; rel 5

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.5

11 years ago- nautilus dep auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 11:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- nautilus dep

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.4

11 years ago- runtime mobile-broadband-provider-info dep auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- runtime mobile-broadband-provider-info dep

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.3

11 years ago- build with mobile-broadband-provider-info, more deps; rel 2 auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- build with mobile-broadband-provider-info, more deps; rel 2

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- new auto/th/nautilus-ideviceinfo-0_1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    nautilus-ideviceinfo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.079787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.