package update-cfg.pl (see README.SSL.md) auto/th/nagios-nrpe-3.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
nagios-nrpe.spec

index faaff082e94e4c005fa3c2d9ddfb7e8956ce9515..6da90d6051639e8f4ebc17a282bd1c6462478514 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ fi
 
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%doc Changelog LEGAL README* SECURITY.md
+%doc Changelog LEGAL README* SECURITY.md update-cfg.pl
 %attr(640,root,nagios) %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg
 %attr(750,root,nagios) %dir %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d
 %attr(640,root,nagios) %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d/commands.cfg
This page took 0.037932 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.