trigger: ensure include_dir directive is enabled auto/ac/nagios-nrpe-2.15-5 auto/th/nagios-nrpe-2.15-5
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
nagios-nrpe.spec

index e5fd9d90b223ee0edbe8c26c3eecf594027140e6..8669c8e415fdf309a4d44b8e44d5267a55f4a241 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Summary:        Nagios remote plugin execution service/plugin
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Demon i wtyczka zdalnego wywoływania wtyczek Nagios
 Name:          nagios-nrpe
 Version:       2.15
-Release:       4
+Release:       5
 License:       GPL v2
 Group:         Networking
 Source0:       http://downloads.sourceforge.net/nagios/nrpe-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -109,18 +109,24 @@ if [ "$1" = "0" ] ; then
        /sbin/chkconfig --del nrpe
 fi
 
-%triggerpostun -- %{name} < 2.15-4
+%triggerpostun -- %{name} < 2.15-5
 # skip *this* trigger on downgrade
 [ $1 -le 1 ] && exit 0
 
+# ensure there's include_dir directive
+if ! grep -q '^include_dir=%{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d' %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg; then
+       echo 'include_dir=%{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d' >> %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg
+fi
+
 # check if need to migrate
-grep -q '^command\['  %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg || exit 0
+grep -q '^command\[' %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg || exit 0
 
 # move command definitions to separate file
 mv -f  %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d/commands.cfg{,.rpmnew}
 grep '^command\['  %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg > %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.d/commands.cfg
 cp -f %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg{,.rpmsave}
 sed -i -e '/^command\[/d' %{_sysconfdir}/nrpe.cfg
+
 %service nrpe restart
 
 %triggerpostun -- %{name} < 2.6-1.1
This page took 0.03661 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.