move nrpe command definitions to nrpe.d/commands.cfg auto/ac/nagios-nrpe-2.15-4 auto/th/nagios-nrpe-2.15-4
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commitea740bab79474df298d175826754e99f191761dc
treee833860aa86cba48ef74329d1dd4106c688e8801
parenta9eca6a09beb52451ec574cf86f764f26df55b5f
move nrpe command definitions to nrpe.d/commands.cfg
commands.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
nagios-nrpe-config.patch
nagios-nrpe.spec
This page took 0.031172 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.