package update-cfg.pl (see README.SSL.md) auto/th/nagios-nrpe-3.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commitc58c5efbc79225c791441a808ed900c8e4d91e6f
tree32c2d4013f038c2329cd334c825dea086e76a176
parent527f50696c772d5252da0f5939032a8fac8cce50
package update-cfg.pl (see README.SSL.md)
nagios-nrpe.spec
This page took 0.050744 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.