trigger: ensure include_dir directive is enabled auto/ac/nagios-nrpe-2.15-5 auto/th/nagios-nrpe-2.15-5
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 May 2015 08:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
commit6102476e64e2f8df9efbb02aa36233142a39f314
tree95088c5652f4ce192c8ec6fa0a3e16c01ab3a585
parent24e11a49d61b5885e6b35b6655c2baebe0b34db2
trigger: ensure include_dir directive is enabled
nagios-nrpe.spec
This page took 0.03435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.