up to 3.0
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit527f50696c772d5252da0f5939032a8fac8cce50
treefb5896f92ac71327b4e7dd5993cc555bc5b89c74
parentc9f6f8b7c6af35ae4a4f5084bfb09aa600e65f5f
up to 3.0
CVE-2014-2913-nasty-metacharacters.patch [deleted file]
commands.cfg
nagios-nrpe-config.patch
nagios-nrpe.spec
This page took 0.03647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.