up to 3.2.0 (2017-06-27) auto/th/nagios-nrpe-3.2.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commit16af75f012528c3d1105ca0511482495b42da727
tree21722ae95af0ce678a9bf213638b7e3f9017669a
parent9eb387ed42a7628133fc0acbc40affe0a09468df
up to 3.2.0 (2017-06-27)
commands.cfg
nagios-nrpe-config.patch
nagios-nrpe.spec
This page took 0.057461 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.