]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mupdf.git/log
packages/mupdf.git
4 years ago- rebuild without libjpeg.la auto/th/mupdf-1.9a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- rebuild without libjpeg.la
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.9a auto/th/mupdf-1.9a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 May 2016 08:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9a
- updated shared patch, removed outdated mujs patch
- v8 no longer supported

6 years ago- non-parallel build
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- non-parallel build

6 years ago- updated to 1.8 (note: needs ~2016 mujs, mudraw is gone) auto/th/mupdf-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8 (note: needs ~2016 mujs, mudraw is gone)
- updated shared patch
- added mujs patch (adapt to current mujs)

7 years ago- updated to 1.6 auto/th/mupdf-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6
- updated openjpeg,shared patches
- removed obsolete curl,v8 patches
- now it uses mujs by default, v8 by bcond

7 years ago- rel 3; build with new openjpeg2 auto/th/mupdf-1.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- rel 3; build with new openjpeg2

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mupdf-1.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:27:55 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- typo auto/th/mupdf-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- typo

8 years ago- added shared patch, build shared libraries
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- added shared patch, build shared libraries

8 years ago- verbose build
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- verbose build

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- new
- openjpeg to use system openjpeg 2 instead of 1.x
  (code is already ported to openjpeg 2, included in thirdparty dir)
- curl patch to use system curl
- v8 patch to use system v8

This page took 0.047761 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.