packages/mupdf.git
10 months agodrop superfluous flags auto/th/mupdf-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
drop superfluous flags

10 months ago- added soname patch (set libmupdf.so soname, so binary has DT_NEEDED tag on soname...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 05:44:18 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
- added soname patch (set libmupdf.so soname, so binary has DT_NEEDED tag on soname, not build path)
- use our optflags also for shared library

10 months agoup to 1.18.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
up to 1.18.0

- ships with its own shared lib now (without soname)

19 months ago- release 2 (rebuild without libjbig2dec.la) auto/th/mupdf-1.17.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:46:49 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild without libjbig2dec.la)

20 months agoupdated deps
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 21:03:18 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
updated deps

2 years agoup to 1.17.0 auto/th/mupdf-1.17.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 May 2020 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
up to 1.17.0

2 years ago- jbig2dec rebuild auto/th/mupdf-1.16.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- jbig2dec rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 1.16.1 auto/th/mupdf-1.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
up to 1.16.1

- mupdf-x11-curl is back

2 years agoup to 1.15.0 auto/th/mupdf-1.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 00:03:11 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
up to 1.15.0

3 years ago- fixed curl dependency, release 3 auto/th/mupdf-1.14.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
- fixed curl dependency, release 3

3 years ago- shared patch and -libs/-devel/-static are back (used by zathura-pdf-mupdf plugin... auto/th/mupdf-1.14.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- shared patch and -libs/-devel/-static are back (used by zathura-pdf-mupdf plugin); release 2

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.0

3 years ago- do not require obsolete package auto/th/mupdf-1.13.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
- do not require obsolete package
- rel 2

3 years ago- drops post(up) scriptlets auto/th/mupdf-1.13.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
- drops post(up) scriptlets

3 years ago- removed obsolete patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- removed obsolete patch

3 years ago- up to 1.13.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
- up to 1.13.0
- drop the whole unused, unneeded devel/lib stuff

3 years ago- rebuild without libjpeg.la auto/th/mupdf-1.9a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- rebuild without libjpeg.la
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.9a auto/th/mupdf-1.9a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 May 2016 08:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9a
- updated shared patch, removed outdated mujs patch
- v8 no longer supported

6 years ago- non-parallel build
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- non-parallel build

6 years ago- updated to 1.8 (note: needs ~2016 mujs, mudraw is gone) auto/th/mupdf-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8 (note: needs ~2016 mujs, mudraw is gone)
- updated shared patch
- added mujs patch (adapt to current mujs)

7 years ago- updated to 1.6 auto/th/mupdf-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6
- updated openjpeg,shared patches
- removed obsolete curl,v8 patches
- now it uses mujs by default, v8 by bcond

7 years ago- rel 3; build with new openjpeg2 auto/th/mupdf-1.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- rel 3; build with new openjpeg2

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mupdf-1.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:27:55 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- typo auto/th/mupdf-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- typo

8 years ago- added shared patch, build shared libraries
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- added shared patch, build shared libraries

8 years ago- verbose build
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- verbose build

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- new
- openjpeg to use system openjpeg 2 instead of 1.x
  (code is already ported to openjpeg 2, included in thirdparty dir)
- curl patch to use system curl
- v8 patch to use system v8

This page took 0.06774 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.