- do not require obsolete package auto/th/mupdf-1.13.0-2
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:07:04 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
- rel 2

mupdf.spec

index f0f1cc0ddeb3484e9c4a91b8b027e18daf79592e..39b74692546d178b1f8aeba01c657ab210a40405 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Summary:        MuPDF - lightweight PDF, XPS and CBZ viewer and parser/rendering librar
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     MuPDF - lekka przeglądarka PDF, XPS, CBZ
 Name:          mupdf
 Version:       1.13.0
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       AGPL v3+
 Group:         Applications/Text
 Source0:       http://www.mupdf.com/downloads/%{name}-%{version}-source.tar.gz
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ BuildRequires:        zlib-devel
 Obsoletes:     mpudf-devel < 1.13.0
 Obsoletes:     mpudf-libs < 1.13.0
 Obsoletes:     mpudf-static < 1.13.0
-Requires:      %{name}-libs = %{version}-%{release}
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.08007 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.