]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mupdf.git/commit
- do not require obsolete package auto/th/mupdf-1.13.0-2
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:07:04 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commit67eba3a36d017954bb564b896553a2f3c67ffa71
tree6650212b363c3b11711bdb4c361d2c1e42dc5807
parent9c9c03d58ac124e87ab3b85ea7b796abd9721f7a
- do not require obsolete package
- rel 2
mupdf.spec
This page took 0.03369 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.