packages/msmtp.git
4 days agoup to 1.8.18 master auto/th/msmtp-1.8.18-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
up to 1.8.18

3 weeks agoup to 1.8.17 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.17-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 11:32:27 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
up to 1.8.17

6 weeks agoup to 1.8.16 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.16-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 22:09:55 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
up to 1.8.16

7 months agoup to 1.8.15 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.15-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 21:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
up to 1.8.15

- drop file based O: (unsupported by rpm.org)

10 months agoup to 1.8.14 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.14-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
up to 1.8.14

11 months agoup to 1.8.13 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.13-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
up to 1.8.13

13 months agoup to 1.8.12 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.12-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 16:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
up to 1.8.12

15 months agoup to 1.8.11 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.11-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
up to 1.8.11

22 months agoup to 1.8.7 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.7-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
up to 1.8.7

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.6 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.6

2 years agoup to 1.8.5 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
up to 1.8.5

2 years agoup to 1.8.4 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
up to 1.8.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.3

2 years agoup to 1.8.2 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
up to 1.8.2

2 years agoup to 1.8.1 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
up to 1.8.1

3 years agoup to 1.8.0 auto/th/msmtp-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
up to 1.8.0

3 years agoup to 1.6.8 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.8-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
up to 1.6.8

- updated URLs

4 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 1.6.6 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
up to 1.6.6

- replaced depracated --with-ssl with --with-tls

5 years agoup to 1.6.5 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
up to 1.6.5

5 years agoup to 1.6.4 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 13:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
up to 1.6.4

5 years agoup to 1.6.3 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
up to 1.6.3

6 years agoup to 1.6.2 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
up to 1.6.2

6 years ago- up to 1.6.1 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 11:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.1

6 years ago- up to 1.6.0 auto/th/msmtp-1.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.0
- run autotools
- updated BRs
- explicilty enable features by passing flags to configure

7 years ago- up to 1.4.32 auto/th/msmtp-1.4.32-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 10:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- up to 1.4.32

8 years ago- up to 1.4.31 auto/th/msmtp-1.4.31-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.31

9 years ago- up to 1.4.30
Karol Krenski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 22:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.30

9 years ago- up to 1.4.29
Karol Krenski [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.29

9 years ago- revert unthinkable adapter, see also r1.58
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 May 2012 10:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- revert unthinkable adapter, see also r1.58

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.95

9 years ago- adapterized
Karol Krenski [Wed, 2 May 2012 10:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.94

9 years ago- up to 1.4.28
Karol Krenski [Tue, 1 May 2012 22:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.28

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.93

9 years ago- up to 1.4.27 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_27-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 20:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.27

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.92

9 years ago- up to 1.4.25 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_25-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 01:32:25 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.25

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.91

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_24-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.90

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_24-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:59:44 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.89

9 years ago- up to 1.4.24 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_24-1 auto/ti/msmtp-1_4_24-1
Karol Krenski [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.24

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.88

9 years ago- up to 1.4.23 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_23-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.23

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.87

9 years ago- up to 1.4.22 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_22-1
Karol Krenski [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 23:09:37 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.22

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.86

9 years ago- up to 1.4.21 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_21-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.21

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.85

9 years ago- updated for 1.4.20 auto/ti/msmtp-1_4_20-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated for 1.4.20

Changed files:
    msmtp-home_etc.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- ver. 1.4.20
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- ver. 1.4.20

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.84

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.19 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_19-1 auto/ti/msmtp-1_4_19-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 07:30:06 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.19

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.83

9 years ago- up to 1.4.18
Karol Krenski [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 20:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.18

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.82

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.17 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_17-1 auto/ti/msmtp-1_4_17-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 13:15:57 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.17

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.81

9 years ago- it's not daemon
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- it's not daemon

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.80

9 years ago- up to 1.4.16 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_16-1 auto/ti/msmtp-1_4_16-1
zbyniu [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 15:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.16

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.79

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.15 AC-branch auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_15-1 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_15-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 07:48:11 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.15

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.78

9 years ago- 1.4.14 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_14-1
areq [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 23:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- 1.4.14

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.77

9 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:23:01 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.76

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.75

9 years ago- ...or later
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 10:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- ...or later

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.74

9 years ago- up to 1.4.13 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_13-1
twittner [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 17:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.13

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.73

9 years ago- removed autogen (creates weird errors and not needed) auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_12-5 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_12-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 16:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- removed autogen (creates weird errors and not needed)

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.72

9 years ago- rel 4 auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_12-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 14:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.71

9 years ago- restore Obsoletes line
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- restore Obsoletes line

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.70

9 years ago- don't provide /usr/lib/sendmail. It's already provides; see rpm -q --fileprovide. auto/th/msmtp-1_4_12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 20:37:34 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- don't provide /usr/lib/sendmail. It's already provides; see rpm -q --fileprovide.

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.69

9 years ago- up to 1.4.12 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_12-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 23:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.12

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.68

9 years ago- 1.4.11 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_11-1
areq [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 12:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- 1.4.11

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.67

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/msmtp-1_4_10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:48 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.66

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.65

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.10 AC-STABLE auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_10-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 02:22:26 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.10

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.64

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.9 auto/th/msmtp-1_4_9-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 11:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.9

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.63

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.8
Karol Krenski [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 14:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.8

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.62

9 years ago- updated pl desc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 21:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- updated pl desc

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.61

9 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:54:58 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.60

9 years ago- update -sendmail description
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 21:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- update -sendmail description
- O/P: /usr/lib/sendmail for -sendmail

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.59

9 years ago- don't use %%{_prefix} for /usr/lib/sendmail (for previous commit)
twittner [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 21:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- don't use %%{_prefix} for /usr/lib/sendmail (for previous commit)

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.58

9 years ago- sendmail links released in subpackage msmtp-sendmail to avoid
twittner [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 21:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- sendmail links released in subpackage msmtp-sendmail to avoid
  conflict with full-featured MTAs
- note: msmtp-sendmail imo doesn't provide smtpdaemon (for me
  smtpdaemon it is sth what is:
  1. daemon
  2. listens on 25 port
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.57

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.7 auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_7-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 12:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.7

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.56

9 years ago- updated for 1.4.7
Karol Krenski [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 12:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- updated for 1.4.7

Changed files:
    msmtp-home_etc.patch -> 1.7

9 years ago- proper BRs
Karol Krenski [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 22:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- proper BRs

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.55

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.6
Karol Krenski [Sun, 18 Jun 2006 07:47:58 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6
- enabled SASL and Libidn support; BR gsasl-devel instead of openssl-devel
- updated desc

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.54

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.5
Karol Krenski [Wed, 28 Dec 2005 01:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.5

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.53

9 years ago- default config
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Oct 2005 17:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- default config

Changed files:
    msmtprc -> 1.1

9 years ago- be also sendmail wrapper
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Oct 2005 17:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- be also sendmail wrapper

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.52

9 years ago- rel 2 for unbroken home_etc.patch auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_4-2
saq [Tue, 20 Sep 2005 16:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- rel 2 for unbroken home_etc.patch

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- fixed: getenv(HOME_ETC) must also be duped. Adapted from Jan Palus's patch
saq [Tue, 20 Sep 2005 16:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- fixed: getenv(HOME_ETC) must also be duped. Adapted from Jan Palus's patch

Changed files:
    msmtp-home_etc.patch -> 1.6

9 years ago- pl fix auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 17:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- 1.4.4
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 16:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- 1.4.4
- STBR

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- drop unpackaged info-dir auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_3-1
saq [Mon, 18 Jul 2005 15:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- drop unpackaged info-dir
- works, release 1

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- up to 1.4.3
saq [Sun, 17 Jul 2005 21:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.47

9 years ago- run fix-info-dir in postun as well
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jul 2005 07:22:56 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- run fix-info-dir in postun as well
- don't package info/dir, it's autogenerated and belongs to fix-info-dir

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- proper use of find_lang macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jul 2005 07:05:01 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- proper use of find_lang macro
- don't assume info/dir is compresssed (should it be packaged afterall?)

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- fix-info-dir is not called so!. fix it. adapterize!
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jul 2005 07:01:08 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- fix-info-dir is not called so!. fix it. adapterize!

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- correct lang
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 15 Jul 2005 06:30:15 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
- correct lang

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- up to 1.4.2
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 14 Jul 2005 19:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- for msmtp 1.4.2
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 14 Jul 2005 19:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- for msmtp 1.4.2

Changed files:
    msmtp-home_etc.patch -> 1.5

9 years ago- 1.4.1 auto/ac/msmtp-1_4_1-1
areq [Sat, 18 Jun 2005 17:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- 1.4.1

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
zbyniu [Wed, 8 Jun 2005 14:40:34 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 4 Apr 2005 17:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 00:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- up to 1.3.9 auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_9-1
saq [Tue, 22 Mar 2005 19:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.9

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.7 auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 20 Feb 2005 08:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.7

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.6 auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 6 Feb 2005 16:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 6 Feb 2005 09:21:27 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.4

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 10 Jan 2005 00:08:37 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.3

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- up to 1.3.2, build, not tested
kolodko [Thu, 30 Dec 2004 15:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2, build, not tested

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- fixed home_etc patch by Jan Kanty Palus <atler@o2.pl> auto/ac/msmtp-1_3_1-2
undefine [Wed, 29 Dec 2004 18:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- fixed home_etc patch by Jan Kanty Palus <atler@o2.pl>
- release 2

Changed files:
    msmtp.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- right patch for home_etc (not for DJGPP)
undefine [Wed, 29 Dec 2004 18:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- right patch for home_etc (not for DJGPP)
- by Jan Kanty Palus <atler@o2.pl>

Changed files:
    msmtp-home_etc.patch -> 1.4

This page took 0.110928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.