packages/mpd.git
7 days agoup to 0.23.7 master auto/th/mpd-0.23.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 May 2022 22:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
up to 0.23.7

2 months agoup to 0.23.6 auto/th/mpd-0.23.6-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
up to 0.23.6

2 months ago- systemd epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 21:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- systemd epoch

2 months agoRelease 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.23.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.23.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 01:14:02 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.23.5-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 20:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- add systemd user service startup, rel 2 auto/th/mpd-0.23.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 21:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
- add systemd user service startup, rel 2

5 months agoup to 0.23.5 auto/th/mpd-0.23.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 20:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
up to 0.23.5

6 months agoup to 0.23.4 auto/th/mpd-0.23.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:18:46 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
up to 0.23.4

6 months agomove icon to subpackge to avoid pulling gui stuff; rel 2 auto/th/mpd-0.23.3-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 13:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
move icon to subpackge to avoid pulling gui stuff; rel 2

6 months agoup to 0.23.3 auto/th/mpd-0.23.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 22:38:22 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
up to 0.23.3

6 months agoup to 0.23.2 auto/th/mpd-0.23.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 20:06:37 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
up to 0.23.2

6 months agoup to 0.23.1 auto/th/mpd-0.23.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
up to 0.23.1

6 months agoupstream patch for dynamic samplerate selection with pipewire output plugin auto/th/mpd-0.23-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
upstream patch for dynamic samplerate selection with pipewire output plugin

see: https://github.com/MusicPlayerDaemon/MPD/issues/1283

7 months agoup to 0.23
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 23:52:21 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
up to 0.23

- upstream patches to fix build failure with smbclient enabled

8 months agoup to 0.22.11 auto/th/mpd-0.22.11-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 08:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
up to 0.22.11

9 months agoBR/R: libmpg123 >= 1.28.0; rel 3 auto/th/mpd-0.22.10-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
BR/R: libmpg123 >= 1.28.0; rel 3

binaries compiled against libmpg123 >= 1.28.0 are no longer ABI
compatible with older libmpg123 (mpg123_info() is redefined to
mpg123_info2() not provided by older versions). for simplicity just
require at both build- and tuntime libmpg123 >= 1.28.0

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.22.10-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoup to 0.22.10 auto/th/mpd-0.22.10-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 22:30:01 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
up to 0.22.10

10 months agoup to 0.22.9 auto/th/mpd-0.22.9-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 23:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
up to 0.22.9

11 months agoup to 0.22.8 auto/th/mpd-0.22.8-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 May 2021 08:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
up to 0.22.8

11 months agoup to 0.22.7 auto/th/mpd-0.22.7-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 May 2021 10:20:51 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
up to 0.22.7

14 months ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.22.6-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoup to 0.22.6 auto/th/mpd-0.22.6-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 16:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
up to 0.22.6

14 months agoupdated source to https
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 23:24:56 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
updated source to https

14 months agoupdated deprecated meson macros
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 23:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
updated deprecated meson macros

14 months agoup to 0.22.5
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 23:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
up to 0.22.5

15 months agoBRs for tar.xz source auto/th/mpd-0.22.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

15 months agoup to 0.22.4
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
up to 0.22.4

17 months ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.22.3-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:36:45 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months agoup to 0.22.3 auto/th/mpd-0.22.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 18:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
up to 0.22.3

18 months agoup to 0.22.2 auto/th/mpd-0.22.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
up to 0.22.2

18 months ago- adplug rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.22.1-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- adplug rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months agoup to 0.22.1 auto/th/mpd-0.22.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 19:37:39 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
up to 0.22.1

19 months agoup to 0.22 auto/th/mpd-0.22-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
up to 0.22

19 months agoup to 0.21.26 auto/th/mpd-0.21.26-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
up to 0.21.26

20 months ago- libupnp rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.21.25-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- libupnp rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.21.25-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 11:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoup to 0.21.25 auto/th/mpd-0.21.25-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
up to 0.21.25

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/mpd-0.21.24-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months agoup to 0.21.24 auto/th/mpd-0.21.24-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
up to 0.21.24

2 years agoup to 0.21.23 auto/th/mpd-0.21.23-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:21:43 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
up to 0.21.23

2 years agoup to 0.21.22 auto/th/mpd-0.21.22-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
up to 0.21.22

2 years agoup to 0.21.21 auto/th/mpd-0.21.21-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
up to 0.21.21

2 years agoup to 0.21.20 auto/th/mpd-0.21.20-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 23:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
up to 0.21.20

2 years agoup to 0.21.19 auto/th/mpd-0.21.19-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
up to 0.21.19

2 years agoup to 0.21.18 auto/th/mpd-0.21.18-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 21:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
up to 0.21.18

2 years agoup to 0.21.17
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 10:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
up to 0.21.17

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.21.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.21.16 auto/th/mpd-0.21.16-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
up to 0.21.16

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65 auto/th/mpd-0.21.15-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.21.15 auto/th/mpd-0.21.15-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:43:44 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
up to 0.21.15

2 years agoup to 0.21.14 auto/th/mpd-0.21.14-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
up to 0.21.14

2 years agoup to 0.21.13 auto/th/mpd-0.21.13-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
up to 0.21.13

2 years agoup to 0.21.12 auto/th/mpd-0.21.12-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 13:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
up to 0.21.12

2 years agoup to 0.21.11 auto/th/mpd-0.21.11-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 14:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
up to 0.21.11

2 years agoup to 0.21.10 auto/th/mpd-0.21.10-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
up to 0.21.10

2 years agoup to 0.21.9 auto/th/mpd-0.21.9-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 May 2019 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
up to 0.21.9

3 years agoup to 0.21.8 auto/th/mpd-0.21.8-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
up to 0.21.8

3 years ago- release 4, rebuild against libcdio-2.1.0 auto/th/mpd-0.21.7-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- release 4, rebuild against libcdio-2.1.0

3 years ago- release 3, rebuild against icu 64 auto/th/mpd-0.21.7-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:09:47 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
- release 3, rebuild against icu 64

3 years agorel 2
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
rel 2

3 years agoup to 0.21.7 auto/th/mpd-0.21.7-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
up to 0.21.7

3 years agoup to 0.21.6 auto/th/mpd-0.21.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:11:37 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
up to 0.21.6

3 years agoup to 0.21.5 auto/th/mpd-0.21.5-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
up to 0.21.5

3 years agoup to 0.21.4 auto/th/mpd-0.21.4-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
up to 0.21.4

3 years agoRelease: 2 (build with fluidsynth 2.0) auto/th/mpd-0.21.3-2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Release: 2 (build with fluidsynth 2.0)

3 years agoup to 0.21.3 auto/th/mpd-0.21.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
up to 0.21.3

3 years agoup to 0.21.2 auto/th/mpd-0.21.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
up to 0.21.2

3 years agoup to 0.21.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
up to 0.21.1

3 years agoup to 0.21 auto/th/mpd-0.21-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
up to 0.21

- switched to meson

3 years agoup to 0.20.23 auto/th/mpd-0.20.23-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
up to 0.20.23

3 years agoup to 0.20.22 auto/th/mpd-0.20.22-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
up to 0.20.22

- packaged icon file

3 years agoup to 0.20.21 auto/th/mpd-0.20.21-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
up to 0.20.21

3 years agoup to 0.20.20 auto/th/mpd-0.20.20-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
up to 0.20.20

4 years ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 4 auto/th/mpd-0.20.19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.20.19
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
up to 0.20.19

4 years ago- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0 auto/th/mpd-0.20.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.20.18 auto/th/mpd-0.20.18-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:58:12 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
up to 0.20.18

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.20.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:42:08 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.20.17 auto/th/mpd-0.20.17-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 18:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
up to 0.20.17

4 years agoup to 0.20.16 auto/th/mpd-0.20.16-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
up to 0.20.16

4 years agopackage systemd user service
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
package systemd user service

4 years agoup to 0.20.15 auto/th/mpd-0.20.15-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
up to 0.20.15

4 years agoup to 0.20.14 auto/th/mpd-0.20.14-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
up to 0.20.14

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.20.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.20.13 auto/th/mpd-0.20.13-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
up to 0.20.13

4 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0) auto/th/mpd-0.20.12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0)

4 years agoup to 0.20.12 auto/th/mpd-0.20.12-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
up to 0.20.12

4 years agoup to 0.20.11 auto/th/mpd-0.20.11-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
up to 0.20.11

4 years agoup to 0.20.10 auto/th/mpd-0.20.10-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
up to 0.20.10

4 years agoup to 0.20.9 auto/th/mpd-0.20.9-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
up to 0.20.9

4 years agoup to 0.20.8 auto/th/mpd-0.20.8-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 May 2017 19:41:12 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
up to 0.20.8

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.20.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoup to 0.20.7 auto/th/mpd-0.20.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 May 2017 21:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
up to 0.20.7

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mpd-0.20.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoup to 0.20.6 auto/th/mpd-0.20.6-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
up to 0.20.6

5 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/mpd-0.20.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:14:02 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoup to 0.20.5 auto/th/mpd-0.20.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
up to 0.20.5

5 years agoup to 0.20.4 auto/th/mpd-0.20.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:35:10 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
up to 0.20.4

This page took 0.111198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.