packages/mozjs78.git
2 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/mozjs78-78.15.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 07:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agoupstream fixes for python 3.10 (stripped down and adjusted for 78.*)
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 22:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
upstream fixes for python 3.10 (stripped down and adjusted for 78.*)

6 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mozjs78-78.15.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:08:16 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- updated to 78.15.0 auto/th/mozjs78-78.15.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- updated to 78.15.0

10 months ago- updated to 78.14.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- updated to 78.14.0

11 months ago- updated to 78.13.0 auto/th/mozjs78-78.13.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- updated to 78.13.0

12 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mozjs78-78.11.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 16:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
BRs for tar.xz source

13 months agoupdated source url to https
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 16:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
updated source url to https

13 months agoBR: llvm
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 16:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
BR: llvm

for llvm-objcopy

13 months agoup to 78.11.0 auto/th/mozjs78-78.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
up to 78.11.0

20 months agoadd support for armhf
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 14:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add support for armhf

22 months ago- release 2 auto/th/mozjs78-78.2.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:20:56 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
- release 2

22 months ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 03:59:01 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
- typo

22 months ago- enhanced x32 patch; need to disable JIT-specific assert with JS_CODEGEN_NONE
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- enhanced x32 patch; need to disable JIT-specific assert with JS_CODEGEN_NONE
- added x32-rust patch (disable configure vs rustc host validation on x32)

22 months ago- new, based on mozjs68 (but now rust is required in base library) auto/th/mozjs78-78.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- new, based on mozjs68 (but now rust is required in base library)

This page took 0.37656 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.