- release 2 auto/th/mozjs78-78.2.0-2
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:20:56 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:21:53 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
mozjs78.spec

index e9b4e06e5cf72b6f395938045c0e4e652a4263a5..d79a6049571ce3a6abf59936d551f5441841afbd 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Summary:        SpiderMonkey 78 - JavaScript implementation
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     SpiderMonkey 78 - implementacja jÄ™zyka JavaScript
 Name:          mozjs78
 Version:       78.2.0
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       MPL v2.0
 Group:         Libraries
 #Source0:      http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/teams/releng/tarballs-needing-help/mozjs/mozjs-%{version}.tar.bz2
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ BuildRequires:        libstdc++-devel >= 6:4.4
 BuildRequires: nspr-devel >= 4.25
 BuildRequires: perl-base >= 1:5.6
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
-BuildRequires: python3 >= 1:3.2
+BuildRequires: python3 >= 1:3.8.5-3
 BuildRequires: python3-virtualenv >= 1.9.1-4
 BuildRequires: readline-devel
 BuildRequires: rpm-perlprov
This page took 0.059597 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.