packages/mozjs68.git
4 months agoicu rebuild master auto/th/mozjs68-68.12.0-3
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 07:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agouse get_python_lib() to determine target for sitecustomize.py
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:46:21 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
use get_python_lib() to determine target for sitecustomize.py

follows mozjs78

4 months agoBR: python-psutil
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
BR: python-psutil

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mozjs68-68.12.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- updated to 68.12.0[esr] auto/th/mozjs68-68.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 04:15:56 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
- updated to 68.12.0[esr]

22 months agoup to 68.9.0 auto/th/mozjs68-68.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
up to 68.9.0

2 years ago- one more x32 fix auto/th/mozjs68-68.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- one more x32 fix

2 years ago- rust is not needed tro build pure C++ library
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- rust is not needed tro build pure C++ library

2 years ago- copied from mozjs60
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 May 2020 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- copied from mozjs60

2 years ago- updated to 60.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 60.9.0

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:41:12 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- gcc 7 also fails to compile WrapSigned::compute as constant
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- gcc 7 also fails to compile WrapSigned::compute as constant

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 60.7.0 (using firefox sources)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:22:41 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
- updated to 60.7.0 (using firefox sources)
- updated x32 patch

3 years ago- release 2, rebuild against icu 64
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:56:14 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against icu 64

3 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- fix building on x32

3 years ago- BR: libicu-devel, added tests bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- BR: libicu-devel, added tests bcond

3 years agoInit commit
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Init commit

This page took 0.06174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.