packages/mozjs38.git
4 months agoicu rebuild master auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-9
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:33:00 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 9 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-8
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 8 (by relup.sh)

9 months agorediff patches
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
rediff patches

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-7
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:41:05 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4, rebuild against icu 64 auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:55:24 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- release 4, rebuild against icu 64

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:44:33 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoCopy headers on install instead of symlinking. Release 2 auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Copy headers on install instead of symlinking. Release 2

5 years agoAdded Disable-js-JIT-on-x32 and -x32 patches to fix build on x32 auto/th/mozjs38-38.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:27:26 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Added Disable-js-JIT-on-x32 and -x32 patches to fix build on x32

5 years agoUse system virtualenv (should fix build on x32)
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Use system virtualenv (should fix build on x32)

5 years agoInitial release
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:10:37 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Initial release

This page took 0.064534 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.