]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mozilla-firefox-bin.git/log
packages/mozilla-firefox-bin.git
4 days agoup to 107.0.1 master auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-107.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Dec 2022 18:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
up to 107.0.1

2 weeks agoup to 107.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-107.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
up to 107.0

4 weeks agoup to 106.0.5 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-106.0.5-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 23:11:27 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
up to 106.0.5

5 weeks agoup to 106.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-106.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 Oct 2022 09:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
up to 106.0.2

7 weeks agoup to 106.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-106.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Oct 2022 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
up to 106.0

2 months agoup to 105.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-105.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 22:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
up to 105.0.2

2 months agoup to 105.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-105.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
up to 105.0.1

2 months agoup to 105.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-105.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
up to 105.0

2 months agoup to 104.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-104.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
up to 104.0.2

3 months agoup to 104.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-104.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 23:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
up to 104.0.1

3 months agoup to 104.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-104.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
up to 104.0

3 months agoup to 103.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-103.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 19:43:51 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
up to 103.0.2

4 months agoup to 103.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-103.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 11:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
up to 103.0.1

4 months agoup to 103.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-103.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 19:26:26 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
up to 103.0

- disable system gtk bcond due to missing symbol

4 months ago-up to 102.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-102.0.1-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
-up to 102.0.1

5 months agoup to 102.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-102.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
up to 102.0

5 months ago- up to 101.0.1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- up to 101.0.1

6 months agoup to 101.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-101.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
up to 101.0

6 months agoup to 100.0.2 (critical security fixes) auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-100.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 May 2022 21:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
up to 100.0.2 (critical security fixes)

fixes CVE-2022-1802 CVE-2022-1529

6 months agoup to 100.0.1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 19 May 2022 20:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
up to 100.0.1

7 months agoup to 100.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-100.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 May 2022 23:15:54 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
up to 100.0

7 months agoup to 99.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-99.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 18:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
up to 99.0.1

8 months agoup to 99.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-99.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 22:08:38 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
up to 99.0

8 months agoup to 98.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-98.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 21:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
up to 98.0.2

8 months agoup to 98.0.1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
up to 98.0.1

8 months agoup to 98.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-98.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 21:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
up to 98.0

9 months agoup to 97.0.2 (critical security fixes) auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-97.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 11:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
up to 97.0.2 (critical security fixes)

9 months agoup to 97.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-97.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 17:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
up to 97.0.1

9 months agoup to 97.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-97.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
up to 97.0

10 months agoup to 96.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-96.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 11:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
up to 96.0.3

10 months agoup to 96.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-96.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
up to 96.0.2

10 months agoup to 96.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-96.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 21:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
up to 96.0

11 months agoup to 95.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-95.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
up to 95.0.1

11 months agoup to 95.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-95.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 23:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
up to 95.0

12 months agoup to 94.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-94.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 23:03:54 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
up to 94.0.2

12 months agoup to 94.0.1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
up to 94.0.1

13 months agoup to 94.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-94.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 17:35:06 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
up to 94.0

14 months agoup to 93.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-93.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
up to 93.0

14 months agoup to 92.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-92.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 21:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
up to 92.0.1

14 months agoup to 92.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-92.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 17:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
up to 92.0

15 months agoup to 91.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-91.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
up to 91.0.2

15 months agoup to 91.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-91.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
up to 91.0.1

15 months agoup to 91.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-91.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
up to 91.0

16 months agoup to 90.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-90.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
up to 90.0.2

16 months agoup to 90.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-90.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
up to 90.0.1

16 months agoup to 90.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-90.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
up to 90.0

17 months agoup to 89.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-89.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 20:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
up to 89.0.2

17 months agoup to 89.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-89.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:07:01 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
up to 89.0.1

18 months agoup to 89.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-89.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
up to 89.0

18 months agoup to 88.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-88.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 7 May 2021 18:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
up to 88.0.1

19 months agoup to 88.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-88.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:13:38 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
up to 88.0

20 months agoup to 87.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-87.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
up to 87.0

21 months agoup to 86.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-86.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
up to 86.0

21 months agoup to 85.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-85.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:47:29 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
up to 85.0.2

21 months agoup to 85.0.1 (critical security fix) auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-85.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
up to 85.0.1 (critical security fix)

22 months agoup to 85.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-85.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
up to 85.0

23 months agoup to 84.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-84.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
up to 84.0

2 years agoup to 83.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-83.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
up to 83.0

2 years agoup to 82.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-82.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
up to 82.0.3

2 years agoup to 82.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-82.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
up to 82.0.2

2 years agoup to 82.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-82.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
up to 82.0

2 years agoup to 81.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-81.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
up to 81.0.2

2 years agoup to 81.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-81.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 18:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
up to 81.0.1

2 years agoup to 81.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-81.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
up to 81.0

2 years agoup to 80.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-80.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 17:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 80.0.1

2 years agoup to 80.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-80.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
up to 80.0

2 years agoup to 79.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-79.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 16:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
up to 79.0

2 years agoup to 78.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-78.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:06:37 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
up to 78.0.2

2 years agoup to 78.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-78.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
up to 78.0.1

2 years agoup to 78.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-78.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:15:10 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
up to 78.0

2 years agoup to 77.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-77.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
up to 77.0.1

2 years agoup to 77.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-77.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
up to 77.0

2 years agoup to 76.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-76.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
up to 76.0.1

2 years agoup to 76.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-76.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 May 2020 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
up to 76.0

2 years agoup to 75.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-75.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:23:02 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
up to 75.0

- follow upstream and disable system sqlite bcond by default

2 years agoup to 74.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-74.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 22:40:18 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
up to 74.0.1

2 years agoup to 74.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-74.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:47:03 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
up to 74.0

2 years agoup to 73.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-73.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:03:10 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
up to 73.0.1

2 years agoup to 73.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-73.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
up to 73.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-72.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 72.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-72.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
up to 72.0.2

2 years agoup to 72.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-72.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
up to 72.0.1

3 years agoup to 71.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-71.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
up to 71.0

3 years agoup to 70.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-70.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
up to 70.0.1

3 years agoup to 70.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-70.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
up to 70.0

3 years agobump required nss/sqlite versions
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
bump required nss/sqlite versions

3 years ago- updated to 69.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-69.0.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- updated to 69.0.2

3 years ago- up to 69.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-69.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- up to 69.0

3 years agoup to 68.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-68.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
up to 68.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 68.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-68.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- updated to 68.0.1

3 years agoup to 67.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
up to 67.0.4

3 years ago- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:15:49 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop

3 years agoup to 67.0.2
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:47:19 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
up to 67.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 67.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- updated to 67.0.1

3 years agoup to 67.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 May 2019 17:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
up to 67.0

3 years agoup to 66.0.5 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 May 2019 22:01:53 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
up to 66.0.5

3 years agoup to 66.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
up to 66.0.4

3 years ago- updated to 66.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:51:29 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- updated to 66.0.3

3 years ago- updated to 66.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- updated to 66.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 66.0.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- updated to 66.0.1

This page took 0.222064 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.