]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mozilla-firefox-bin.git/commitdiff
up to 100.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-100.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 3 May 2022 23:15:54 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 3 May 2022 23:24:46 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
mozilla-firefox-bin.spec

index 057eee1b2c76a41c60956746916188bb580855c6..dd1193757d1288939578b355ad50aff739995c5c 100644 (file)
 Summary:       Mozilla Firefox web browser
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Mozilla Firefox - przeglÄ…darka WWW
 Name:          mozilla-firefox-bin
-Version:       99.0.1
+Version:       100.0
 Release:       1
 License:       MPL/LGPL
 Group:         X11/Applications/Networking
 Source0:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-i686/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.i686.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: cf5d503e4604cffbc9bd97924f54b258
+# Source0-md5: 6a2867fa64af989f08673f8c9bd4a965
 Source1:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-x86_64/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.x8664.tar.bz2
-# Source1-md5: 62038a5b60e5dd1d7700134d88d86be7
+# Source1-md5: 7d5d9a0895e4e1d550edd0036e00ed53
 Source2:       %{name}.desktop
 Source3:       %{name}.sh
 URL:           https://www.mozilla.org/firefox/
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Requires:     cpuinfo(sse2)
 Requires:      glib2 >= 1:2.42
 %{?with_system_gtk:Requires:   gtk+3 >= 3.22}
 Requires:      nspr >= 1:4.33
-Requires:      nss >= 1:3.76.1
+Requires:      nss >= 1:3.77
 %{?with_system_sqlite:Requires:        sqlite3 >= 3.31.1}
 Suggests:      pulseaudio
 Provides:      wwwbrowser
This page took 0.091668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.