]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/monitoring-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.git/log
packages/monitoring-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.git
7 years agoreplace nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat name AC-branch auto/ac/monitoring-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat-1.1-2 auto/th/monitoring-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat-1.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
replace nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat name

7 years agov1.1 auto/th/monitoring-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat-1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
v1.1

7 years agostrip decimals, shell doesn't process these
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
strip decimals, shell doesn't process these

7 years agofix pt-heartbeat program name
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
fix pt-heartbeat program name

7 years agobuild from git
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:30:59 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
build from git

7 years agorename to monitoring-plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
rename to monitoring-plugin

9 years ago- use cvs.delfi.net address
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:58:38 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- use cvs.delfi.net address

Changed files:
    nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- rel 2: pass --port parameter nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat-1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- rel 2: pass --port parameter

Changed files:
    nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.spec -> 1.3

10 years agopass --port param if set
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
pass --port param if set

Changed files:
    check_mysql-heartbeat.sh -> 1.5

11 years ago- rel 1 - works now nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat-1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:20:18 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- rel 1 - works now

Changed files:
    nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- add warning/critical levels, check them
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:17:50 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- add warning/critical levels, check them

Changed files:
    check_mysql-heartbeat.sh -> 1.4

11 years ago- document options
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- document options

Changed files:
    check_mysql-heartbeat.sh -> 1.3

11 years agoupdate commandline options parser
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 08:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
update commandline options parser

Changed files:
    check_mysql-heartbeat.sh -> 1.2

12 years ago- initial. issue 46714
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- initial. issue 46714

Changed files:
    check_mysql-heartbeat.cfg -> 1.1
    check_mysql-heartbeat.sh -> 1.1
    nagios-plugin-check_mysql-heartbeat.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.048269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.