packages/monitoring-plugin-check_mem.git
3 years agorename check to mem, not to conflict; add default args master AC-branch auto/ac/monitoring-plugin-check_mem-1.0-2 auto/th/monitoring-plugin-check_mem-1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
rename check to mem, not to conflict; add default args

3 years agonew, better version of check_mem
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
new, better version of check_mem

http://sysadminsjourney.com/content/2009/06/04/new-and-improved-checkmempl-nagios-plugin/

This page took 0.091609 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.