packages/monitoring-plugin-check_file_exists.git
4 years agov1.1: add negate (-n) support AC-branch auto/ac/monitoring-plugin-check_file_exists-1.1-1 auto/th/monitoring-plugin-check_file_exists-1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
v1.1: add negate (-n) support

4 years agoadd nrpe trigger auto/th/monitoring-plugin-check_file_exists-1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
add nrpe trigger

4 years agokeep the source here
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
keep the source here

very trivial file and creating patches for changes creates more noise
than it's worth

4 years agonew, version 1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
new, version 1.0

This page took 0.037271 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.