]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mold.git/commitdiff
add EA:
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
while it builds fine on x32 mold does not support elf32_x86_64 target

mold.spec

index f64170ac22cb1cfbe6126f3fa3a8a7304a59757f..e8c869bf27857688468a38e16ab9918ced972aaa 100644 (file)
--- a/mold.spec
+++ b/mold.spec
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ BuildRequires:        tbb-devel >= 2021.3.0
 BuildRequires: zlib-devel
 Requires:      mimalloc >= 1.7
 Requires:      tbb >= 2021.3.0
 BuildRequires: zlib-devel
 Requires:      mimalloc >= 1.7
 Requires:      tbb >= 2021.3.0
+ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} aarch64 riscv64
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.074654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.