]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mksh.git/commitdiff
do pdksh migration via trigger
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
remove todo, https://bugs.launchpad.net/mksh/+bug/1179287 is fixed
according to baggins, http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2013-August/023615.html

mksh.spec

index 16bad2a1fee017d2f78684806ef29e95bed3ec1a..6b155d824a250035b7b75590f628bbb26131a536 100644 (file)
--- a/mksh.spec
+++ b/mksh.spec
@@ -1,16 +1,13 @@
 #
-# TODO: https://bugs.launchpad.net/mksh/+bug/1179287
-#
 # Conditional build:
 %bcond_without static  # static version of mksh
 %bcond_without tests   # rtchecks and test.sh checks
-#
-#
+
 Summary:       MirBSD Korn Shell
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Powłoka Korna z MirBSD
 Name:          mksh
 Version:       47
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Applications/Shells
 Source0:       http://www.mirbsd.org/MirOS/dist/mir/mksh/%{name}-R%{version}.tgz
@@ -200,11 +197,14 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %post   -p %add_etc_shells -p /bin/sh /bin/ksh /bin/mksh
 %preun  -p %remove_etc_shells -p /bin/sh /bin/ksh /bin/mksh
 
-%posttrans -p %add_etc_shells -p /bin/sh /bin/ksh /bin/mksh
-
 %post  static -p %add_etc_shells -p /bin/mksh.static
 %preun static -p %remove_etc_shells -p /bin/mksh.static
 
+%triggerpostun -p <lua> -- pdksh
+if arg[2] ~= 0 then
+%add_etc_shells /bin/sh /bin/ksh /bin/mksh
+end
+
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %doc dot.mkshrc
This page took 0.060852 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.