]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/minidlna.git/commitdiff
Verbose make
authorArtur Frysiak <artur@frysiak.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:16:00 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerArtur Frysiak <artur@frysiak.net>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 17:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
minidlna.spec

index 92e6ba2756ec3330666e5ee2806a2775d5624b0d..44fe0442a46a329d0b9d69c3ba4e33e40e295a16 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,9 @@ którego celem jest pełna zgodność z klientami DLNA/UPnP-AV.
 
 %{__sed} -i -e 's#-g -O3#$(OPTFLAGS)#g' Makefile
 
+# Verbose Makefile
+sed -i 's/@$(CC)/$(CC)/' Makefile
+
 %build
 %{__make} -j1 \
        CC="%{__cc}" \
This page took 0.680939 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.