packages/megacmd.git
3 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/megacmd-1.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0900)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoadd upstream links to libtool patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
add upstream links to libtool patches

- https://github.com/meganz/MEGAcmd/pull/128
- https://github.com/meganz/sdk/pull/1288

4 months agolibtool patch needed also for main project
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
libtool patch needed also for main project

4 months agoadd freeimage bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
add freeimage bcond

4 months agobcond to build without ffmpeg
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
bcond to build without ffmpeg

4 months agodo not depend on cppcheck
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
do not depend on cppcheck

not actually used by build

see also
- https://github.com/meganz/sdk/pull/1287

4 months agoadd libmediainfo bcond (libzen is it's dependency)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
add libmediainfo bcond (libzen is it's dependency)

4 months agocorrect with/without macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
correct with/without macro

4 months agosplit megafuse
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
split megafuse

4 months agoupdaet BR with cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
updaet BR with cleanbuild

- FreeImage-devel -- conftest.cpp:117:10: fatal error: FreeImage.h: No such file or directory
- autoconf -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.54132[34]: autoreconf: not found
- automake -- Can't exec "aclocal": No such file or directory at /usr/share/autoconf/Autom4te/FileUtils.pm line 326.
- c-ares-devel -- conftest.cpp:109:10: fatal error: ares.h: No such file or directory
- ffmpeg-devel -- conftest.cpp:104:10: fatal error: libavutil/macros.h: No such file or directory
- libmediainfo-devel -- conftest.cpp:107:10: fatal error: MediaInfo/MediaInfo.h: No such file or directory
- libzen-devel -- conftest.cpp:104:10: fatal error: ZenLib/Ztring.h: No such file or directory
- openssl-devel -- conftest.cpp:105:10: fatal error: openssl/ssl.h: No such file or directory
- sqlite3-devel -- conftest.cpp:101:10: fatal error: sqlite3.h: No such file or directory
- cppcheck -- configure:19197: checking for cppcheck
- cryptopp-devel -- conftest.cpp:91:10: fatal error: cryptopp/cryptlib.h: No such file or directory
- libraw-devel -- conftest.cpp:93:10: fatal error: libraw/libraw.h: No such file or directory
- libsodium-devel -- conftest.cpp:93:10: fatal error: sodium.h: No such file or directory
- libstdc++-devel -- configure:14760: checking for x86_64-pld-linux-g++
- libtool -- configure.ac:98: error: possibly undefined macro: AC_PROG_LIBTOOL
- libuv-devel -- conftest.cpp:93:10: fatal error: uv.h: No such file or directory
- pcre-cxx-devel -- conftest.cpp:79:10: fatal error: pcrecpp.h: No such file or directory
- pcre-devel -- /usr/bin/ld: cannot find -lpcre
- readline-devel -- conftest.cpp:79:10: fatal error: readline/readline.h: No such file or directory
- zlib-devel -- conftest.cpp:93:10: fatal error: zlib.h: No such file or directory
- pkgconfig -- which: no pkg-config in (/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:/usr/X11R6/bin)

5 months agoupdate license name
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
update license name

5 months agofix library packaging auto/th/megacmd-1.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 22:12:26 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
fix library packaging

5 months agoup to 1.0.0 auto/th/megacmd-1.0.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0

5 months agoup to 1.0.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0

13 months agopatch sdk for libtool
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:07:06 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
patch sdk for libtool

13 months agonew, version 0.9.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 23:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
new, version 0.9.8

This page took 0.183714 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.