new, version 0.9.8
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 23:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 23:57:27 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
megacmd.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/megacmd.spec b/megacmd.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e53c138
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
+Summary:       Command Line Interactive and Scriptable Application to access MEGA
+Name:          megacmd
+Version:       0.9.8
+Release:       0.1
+License:       Freeware
+Group:         Applications
+Source0:       https://github.com/meganz/MEGAcmd/archive/%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+Source1:       https://github.com/meganz/sdk/archive/5d211ac6/mega-sdk-v3.2.8-209-g5d211ac6.tar.gz
+URL:           https://mega.nz/
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+%description
+MEGAcmd provides non UI access to MEGA services. It intends to offer
+all the functionality with your MEGA account via commands. It features
+synchronization and backup of local folders into your MEGA account.
+
+%prep
+%setup -q -n MEGAcmd-%{version} -a1
+mv sdk-*/* sdk
+%patch0 -p1
+
+%build
+autoreconf -vif
+%configure \
+       --disable-silent-rules
+%{__make}
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+%{__make} install \
+       DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc README.md CREDITS.md LICENCE.md
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/%{name}
This page took 0.068391 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.