packages/maven.git
6 weeks agoup to 3.8.3 master auto/th/maven-3.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
up to 3.8.3

3 months agoup to 3.8.2 auto/th/maven-3.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
up to 3.8.2

7 months agodisable debug packages; rel 2 auto/th/maven-3.8.1-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
disable debug packages; rel 2

7 months agoup to 3.8.1 (fixes CVE-2021-26291 CVE-2020-13956) auto/th/maven-3.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
up to 3.8.1 (fixes CVE-2021-26291 CVE-2020-13956)

23 months agoup to 3.6.3 auto/th/maven-3.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
up to 3.6.3

2 years agoup to 3.6.2 auto/th/maven-3.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:55:07 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
up to 3.6.2

2 years agoup to 3.6.1 auto/th/maven-3.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
up to 3.6.1

3 years agoup to 3.6.0 auto/th/maven-3.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
up to 3.6.0

3 years agoup to 3.5.4 auto/th/maven-3.5.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
up to 3.5.4

3 years agoup to 3.5.3 auto/th/maven-3.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
up to 3.5.3

4 years agoup to 3.5.2 auto/th/maven-3.5.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
up to 3.5.2

4 years ago- no longer noarch auto/th/maven-3.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- no longer noarch
- rel 2

4 years agoup to 3.5.0 auto/th/maven-3.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
up to 3.5.0

5 years ago- up to 3.3.9 auto/th/maven-3.3.9-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.9

6 years ago- up to 3.2.5 auto/th/maven-3.2.5-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- up to 3.2.5

8 years ago- up to 3.0.5 auto/th/maven-3.0.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.5

9 years ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/maven-2_2_1-1
pawelz [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.1
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    maven-build.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- workaround -Djava.home stupidity
pawelz [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 20:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- workaround -Djava.home stupidity

Changed files:
    maven-build.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- typo
pawelz [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 20:38:58 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- up to 2.0.10 auto/th/maven-2_0_10-1
pawelz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.10

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- release 1 AC-branch auto/ac/maven-2_0_9-1 auto/th/maven-2_0_9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 10:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- up to 2.0.9
pawelz [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 01:49:23 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.9

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 2.0.7
zbyniu [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 02:49:06 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.7

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- outdated
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    maven-MAVEN_HOME.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- update to 2.0.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- update to 2.0.6

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- needs tools.jar
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- needs tools.jar

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- $MAVEN_HOME fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- $MAVEN_HOME fix

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- more $MAVEN_HOME fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 21:06:01 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- more $MAVEN_HOME fixes

Changed files:
    maven-MAVEN_HOME.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:53 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- simplified %setup
darekr [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 20:26:40 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- simplified %setup

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
darekr [Fri, 17 Dec 2004 15:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.0 FINAL
Marcin Kierus [Sun, 18 Jul 2004 16:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0 FINAL

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- updated to rc2
Marcin Kierus [Tue, 13 Apr 2004 14:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated to rc2

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- pl (uhm...), missing dir
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Oct 2003 20:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- pl (uhm...), missing dir

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- header
ankry [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 21:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- header

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- cleaning, pl summary, md5
ankry [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 21:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- cleaning, pl summary, md5

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago86875b055f52445d3595a008b3462dfb maven-MAVEN_HOME.patch
misto [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 21:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
86875b055f52445d3595a008b3462dfb  maven-MAVEN_HOME.patch

Changed files:
    maven-MAVEN_HOME.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- initial pld release
misto [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 21:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- initial pld release

Changed files:
    maven.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.231489 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.