up to 3.5.0 auto/th/maven-3.5.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
maven.spec

index 7b250c33ee0b9bb676a708a5113c52ead005b0d2..89ba1cff54fa9661ea2d8209329fdeb654f33620 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@
 Summary:       Java project management and project comprehension tool
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Narzędzie do zarządzania projektami Javy ułatwiające ich zrozumienie
 Name:          maven
-Version:       3.3.9
+Version:       3.5.0
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache
 Group:         Development/Languages/Java
 Source0:       http://www.apache.org/dist/maven/maven-3/%{version}/binaries/apache-%{name}-%{version}-bin.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 516923b3955b6035ba6b0a5b031fbd8b
+# Source0-md5: 35c39251d2af99b6624d40d801f6ff02
 URL:           http://maven.apache.org/
-Requires:      jdk
+Requires:      jdk >= 1.7
 BuildArch:     noarch
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
This page took 0.223953 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.