up to 3.5.0 auto/th/maven-3.5.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit8607d02c149148d5588a841cce9b91979061d82e
tree3779f46dab27ee0b58c3214d6a90ddb8ee7b4b8c
parent86419b98a84680ca641ea99afb8ad7038002d16c
up to 3.5.0
maven.spec
This page took 0.061294 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.