packages/man-pages.git
23 months ago- updated to 5.04, ja 20191115 auto/th/man-pages-5.04-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- updated to 5.04, ja 20191115

2 years ago- added tr-so-links patch (fix .so links in tr man pages)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
- added tr-so-links patch (fix .so links in tr man pages)

2 years ago- add old it compress(1) man page to man-pages-extra-files, prepare ncompress man...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- add old it compress(1) man page to man-pages-extra-files, prepare ncompress man pages tarball

2 years ago- updated to 5.03, ja 20191015 auto/th/man-pages-5.03-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 5.03, ja 20191015

2 years ago- updated ja to 20190715
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:33:37 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated ja to 20190715

2 years ago- updated to 5.02 auto/th/man-pages-5.02-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 07:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.02

2 years ago- one more fr link
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 06:57:12 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- one more fr link

2 years ago- fix zh so man links
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 05:47:30 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
- fix zh so man links

2 years ago- updated to 5.01, ja 20190515 auto/th/man-pages-5.01-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:33:12 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
- updated to 5.01, ja 20190515

2 years ago- updated to 5.00, ja 20190215 auto/th/man-pages-5.00-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 21:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.00, ja 20190215

3 years ago- updated to 4.16, ja 20180815 auto/th/man-pages-4.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:40:09 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- updated to 4.16, ja 20180815

3 years ago- updated: da 0.1.2 (last version from sslug.dk), fr 3.70 (from perkamon project...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- updated: da 0.1.2 (last version from sslug.dk), fr 3.70 (from perkamon project), ja 20180115
- updated extra-files and links.list
- updated extra,misc-localized patches

3 years ago- up to 4.15 auto/th/man-pages-4.15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- up to 4.15

4 years ago- up to 4.13 auto/th/man-pages-4.13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- up to 4.13

4 years ago- annihilated some man-pages-extra files/links and their removal; added some links... fr-update-wip
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:18:28 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- annihilated some man-pages-extra files/links and their removal; added some links to queue.3

4 years ago- man-pages-extra tarball replaced by extra-files patch and links.list file that...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- man-pages-extra tarball replaced by extra-files patch and links.list file that can be vcs-tracked

4 years ago- updated zh to 1.5.2, now both zh_CN and zh_TW are built (using zh-autoconvert) auto/th/man-pages-4.11-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 19:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- updated zh to 1.5.2, now both zh_CN and zh_TW are built (using zh-autoconvert)
- updated zh_fixes patch

4 years ago- added man pages moved from keyutils 1.5.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:04:31 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- added man pages moved from keyutils 1.5.10
- updated ja to 20170615
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 4.11, ja 20170415 auto/th/man-pages-4.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 May 2017 03:25:24 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
- updated to 4.11, ja 20170415

4 years ago- resolve conflict with keyutils-devel auto/th/man-pages-4.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- resolve conflict with keyutils-devel

4 years ago- updated to 4.10, ja 20170315
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10, ja 20170315

4 years ago- updated to 4.09, it 4.08, ja 20161115 auto/th/man-pages-4.09-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 4.09, it 4.08, ja 20161115
- killpg(2) moved to glibc manpages (now it's just link to killpg(3))

5 years ago- updated: base 4.08, it 4.07, ja 20161015 auto/th/man-pages-4.08-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:57:08 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated: base 4.08, it 4.07, ja 20161015

5 years ago- updated to 4.07, it 4.06, ja 20160715 auto/th/man-pages-4.07-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:17:53 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- updated to 4.07, it 4.06, ja 20160715

5 years ago- updated to 4.06, it 4.03, ja 20160515 auto/th/man-pages-4.06-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2016 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.06, it 4.03, ja 20160515

5 years ago- Conflicts: lirc < 0.9.3a-2 (because of lirc.4); release 2 auto/th/man-pages-4.05-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- Conflicts: lirc < 0.9.3a-2 (because of lirc.4); release 2

5 years ago- updated to: main 4.05, it 3.80, ja 20160315 auto/th/man-pages-4.05-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to: main 4.05, it 3.80, ja 20160315

6 years ago- updated to 4.02 auto/th/man-pages-4.02-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.02
- updated glibc man pages list

6 years ago- removed bogus line auto/th/man-pages-4.00-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- removed bogus line

6 years ago- ld-linux.8 and ld-linux.so.8 in glibc come from man-pages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- ld-linux.8 and ld-linux.so.8 in glibc come from man-pages

6 years ago- updated translated man-pages: it 3.80, ja 20150415
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 08:31:55 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- updated translated man-pages: it 3.80, ja 20150415
- few man3 pages moved back from glibc: clock_{getres,gettime,settime}.3 (links to man2 now), CPU_*.3 (refer to sched_setaffinity.2)

6 years ago- few more glibc entries (mostly man[18], few man[37] omissions)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 18:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- few more glibc entries (mostly man[18], few man[37] omissions)

6 years ago- updated to 4.00
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:29:56 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- updated to 4.00
- updated glibc man pages list

6 years ago- up to 3.83
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 06:38:09 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- up to 3.83

6 years ago- updated to 3.82 auto/th/man-pages-3.82-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.82
- updated misc patch

6 years ago- updated to 3.80 auto/th/man-pages-3.80-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.80
- updated misc patch

6 years ago- updated to 3.79 auto/th/man-pages-3.79-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- updated to 3.79
- localtime patch is obsoleted now

6 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- obsoleted

6 years ago- up to 3.76 auto/th/man-pages-3.76-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- up to 3.76

7 years ago- up to 3.75 auto/th/man-pages-3.75-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:37:16 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
- up to 3.75

7 years ago- added cs-bash patch; fixed cs man pages build/install auto/th/man-pages-3.72-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- added cs-bash patch; fixed cs man pages build/install

7 years ago- updated main man-pages to 3.72; resolved conflicts with glibc and libaio
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 06:14:49 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- updated main man-pages to 3.72; resolved conflicts with glibc and libaio

7 years ago- restructured build process to ease adding other build steps etc.
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- restructured build process to ease adding other build steps etc.
- moved tr man pages generation to build section
- adjusted patches to new build structure
- avoid overwriting newer man pages by older ones from "extra" tarball

7 years ago- restored (and updated) gawk conflict fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- restored (and updated) gawk conflict fix

7 years ago- updated foreign man pages: it 3.64, ja 20140815
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- updated foreign man pages: it 3.64, ja 20140815

7 years ago- added tr-bash patch (use proper shebang in bash script)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 05:41:27 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
- added tr-bash patch (use proper shebang in bash script)
- some cleanups

7 years ago- rel 3; drop localedef from here, too auto/th/man-pages-3.71-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- rel 3; drop localedef from here, too

7 years ago- rel 2; drop man pages that are in glibc, too auto/th/man-pages-3.71-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; drop man pages that are in glibc, too

7 years ago- up to 3.71 auto/th/man-pages-3.71-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- up to 3.71

7 years ago- up to 3.70 auto/th/man-pages-3.70-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3.70-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 06:01:37 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
- up to 3.70

7 years ago- up to 3.69 auto/th/man-pages-3.69-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 09:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- up to 3.69

7 years ago- updated to 3.61 auto/th/man-pages-3.61-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated to 3.61

7 years ago- up to 3.57; posix pages to 2013a auto/th/man-pages-3.57-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 07:58:07 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
- up to 3.57; posix pages to 2013a

7 years ago- up to 3.55 auto/th/man-pages-3.55-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- up to 3.55

8 years ago- df friendly sourceforge url auto/ti/man-pages-3.53-1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- df friendly sourceforge url

8 years ago- updated cs, de, fr, it, ja, tr and posix man-pages tarballs,
Marcin Krol [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 19:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- updated cs, de, fr, it, ja, tr and posix man-pages tarballs,
  updated misc patch for new tarballs

8 years ago- updated to 3.53, make it build by removing files that are just .so auto/th/man-pages-3.53-1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 14:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.53, make it build by removing files that are just .so
  links to non-existing man pages

8 years ago- updated to 3.51 auto/th/man-pages-3.51-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3.51-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 May 2013 05:33:23 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.51

8 years ago- up to 3.50 auto/th/man-pages-3.50-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3.50-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 17:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- up to 3.50

8 years ago- up to 3.48 auto/th/man-pages-3.48-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:13:44 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
- up to 3.48

8 years ago- up to 3.47 auto/th/man-pages-3.47-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- up to 3.47

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/man-pages-3_39-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.273

9 years ago- we have man-db
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- we have man-db
- ld-linux man pages belong to glibc

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.272

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/man-pages-3_39-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.271

9 years ago- with man-db man* directory must be added, not removed from .so include directives
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- with man-db man* directory must be added, not removed from .so include directives

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.270

9 years ago- 3.39
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 19:55:33 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- 3.39
- don't convert man pages _from_ utf8

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.269

9 years ago- up to 3.36 auto/th/man-pages-3_36-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- up to 3.36

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.268

9 years ago- updated to 3.34 auto/th/man-pages-3_34-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 14:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- updated to 3.34

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.267

9 years ago- up to 3.33 auto/th/man-pages-3_33-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- up to 3.33

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.266

9 years ago- move binary files to distfiles
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- move binary files to distfiles

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.265

9 years ago- updated to 3.32 auto/th/man-pages-3_32-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3_32-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 15:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.32

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.264

9 years ago- updated to 3.30 auto/th/man-pages-3_30-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3_30-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.30

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.263

9 years ago- up to 3.28 auto/th/man-pages-3_29-1
pawelz [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.28

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.262

9 years ago- updated to 3.28. auto/th/man-pages-3_28-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.28.

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.261

9 years ago- up to 3.27 auto/th/man-pages-3_27-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- up to 3.27

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.260

9 years ago- updated to 3.26
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.26

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.259

9 years ago- updated to 3.25 auto/th/man-pages-3_25-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3_25-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:34:09 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated to 3.25

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.258

9 years ago- adapter auto/ti/man-pages-3_24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 06:29:09 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.257

9 years ago- BR: iconv
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:18:18 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- BR: iconv
- some adapterization

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.256

9 years ago- updated to 3.24 auto/th/man-pages-3_24-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.24

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.255

9 years ago- up to 3.23 auto/th/man-pages-3_23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 3.23

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.254

9 years ago- updated to 3.22 auto/th/man-pages-3_22-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3_22-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 21:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.22

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.253

9 years ago- updated to 3.21 auto/th/man-pages-3_21-1 auto/ti/man-pages-3_21-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.21

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.252

9 years ago- updated to 3.20 auto/th/man-pages-3_20-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.20

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.251

9 years ago- updated to 3.19 auto/th/man-pages-3_19-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:12:51 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.19

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.250

9 years ago- updated to 3.18
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 05:00:44 +0000 (05:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.18

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.249

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/man-pages-3_17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.248

9 years ago- dos line endings
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- dos line endings

Changed files:
    man-pages-misc.patch -> 1.14

9 years ago- readd as binary
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 20:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- readd as binary

Changed files:
    man-pages-misc.patch -> 1.13

9 years ago- drop
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 20:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- drop

Changed files:
    man-pages-misc.patch -> 1.12

9 years ago- up to 3.17 auto/th/man-pages-3_17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 14:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- up to 3.17

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.247

9 years ago- up to 3.16 auto/th/man-pages-3_16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 07:32:29 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- up to 3.16

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.246

9 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 07:32:09 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    man-pages-misc.patch -> 1.11

9 years ago- up to 3.15 auto/th/man-pages-3_15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 09:22:24 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- up to 3.15

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.245

9 years ago- updated to 3.14 auto/th/man-pages-3_14-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 08:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.14

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.244

9 years ago- up to 3.13 auto/th/man-pages-3_13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
- up to 3.13

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.243

9 years ago- updated to 3.12 auto/th/man-pages-3_12-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 09:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- updated to 3.12

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.242

9 years ago- up to 3.11 auto/ti/man-pages-3_11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 10:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- up to 3.11

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.241

9 years ago- updated to 3.10 auto/th/man-pages-3_10-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 16:22:33 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- updated to 3.10

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.240

9 years ago- updated to 3.09 auto/th/man-pages-3_09-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.09

Changed files:
    man-pages.spec -> 1.239

This page took 0.410528 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.