- updated: da 0.1.2 (last version from sslug.dk), fr 3.70 (from perkamon project...
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitb1e10afe3e3a8e9e2dd847e9815cb87cfc7b5840
treea9d546ecd6f96d1c3c4ee3d7ca58186d1d54c66e
parentfd683f1af44552492a1f1109a1c772c4bb7884dd
- updated: da 0.1.2 (last version from sslug.dk), fr 3.70 (from perkamon project), ja 20180115
- updated extra-files and links.list
- updated extra,misc-localized patches
man-pages-extra-files.patch
man-pages-extra.patch
man-pages-links.list
man-pages-misc-localized.patch
man-pages.spec
This page took 0.074212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.