- updated to 5.10, ja 20210215 auto/th/man-pages-5.10-1
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:16:03 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit315fe126de7f3bafb759ed20f156c44d1b2f7063
tree8e7a0bd7f9bf36317f86d42e3d1cddc04088675b
parentc849088835b4d7dc0948f9d14bedd1871a659299
- updated to 5.10, ja 20210215
man-pages-tars.list
man-pages.spec
This page took 0.087893 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.