]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/mame.git/log
packages/mame.git
2 months agodisable -Werror master auto/th/mame-0.247-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
disable -Werror

2 months agodisable debug packages on all targets
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
disable debug packages on all targets

2 months agoup to 0.247
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
up to 0.247

5 years ago- up to 0.181 auto/th/mame-0.181-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- up to 0.181

5 years ago- rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8 auto/th/mame-0.167s-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 1 auto/th/mame-0.167s-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- release 1

7 years ago- x32: pass PTR64=0 and empty ARCHITECTURE to avoid assuming x86_64 ABI (-m64)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- x32: pass PTR64=0 and empty ARCHITECTURE to avoid assuming x86_64 ABI (-m64)
- disable debuginfo on 32-bit x86 (linker memory exhausted)

7 years ago- added c++11 patch (don't disable C++11 ABI to allow using system C++ libraries)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
- added c++11 patch (don't disable C++11 ABI to allow using system C++ libraries)
- build just mame binary (now it combines arcade and mess subtargets)

7 years ago- initial; replaces old forks like xmame, sdlmame, sdlhazemd
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:23:22 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- initial; replaces old forks like xmame, sdlmame, sdlhazemd

This page took 0.060161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.