packages/lttng-modules.git
2 years ago- up to 2.11.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.11.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
- up to 2.11.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.10.12 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.12

2 years ago- up to 2.10.10 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:39:33 +0000 (21:39 +0800)]
- up to 2.10.10

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 16:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.1
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 2.10.9 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 19:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.9
- removed obsolete kernel-4.20,kernel-5.0 patches

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:51:19 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 5.0

2 years ago- up to 2.10.8 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 00:30:35 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
- up to 2.10.8
- added upstream fixes for kernel 4.20

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.19 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.19

3 years ago- up to 2.10.7 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.7

3 years ago- up to 2.10.6 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.6

3 years ago- upstream fixes for kernel 4.16 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 07:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
- upstream fixes for kernel 4.16

3 years ago- up to 2.10.5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.5

3 years ago- upstream fixes for kernel 4.15 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- upstream fixes for kernel 4.15
- rel 3

3 years ago- upstream updates for kvm instrumentation auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- upstream updates for kvm instrumentation
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 2.10.4 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
- up to 2.10.4

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0 with upstream fix for kernel 4.13 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.10.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.0 with upstream fix for kernel 4.13

4 years ago- updated to 2.9.3 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.3

4 years ago- up to 2.9.2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.9.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- up to 2.9.2

4 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:12:45 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0

5 years ago- added missing modules auto/th/lttng-modules-2.8.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 22:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
- added missing modules

5 years ago- more files updates
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 22:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- more files updates

5 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 22:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
- updated files

5 years ago- up to 2.8.2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:57:29 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
- up to 2.8.2

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.8.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- up to 2.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.7.2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:32:05 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.2

5 years ago- up to 2.7.1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- up to 2.7.1

6 years ago- package test module auto/th/lttng-modules-2.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- package test module

6 years ago- updated to 2.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 08:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0

6 years ago- up to 2.6.3 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:22:38 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- up to 2.6.3

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.2

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 07:43:49 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.1
- removed obsolete kernel-updates patch

6 years ago- updated upstream branch auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- updated upstream branch
- rel 5

6 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- rel 4

6 years ago- fix syntax
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- fix syntax

6 years ago- fix building on 3.18.10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- fix building on 3.18.10

6 years ago- fix kernel patch for 3.19 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:52:41 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- fix kernel patch for 3.19
- rel 3

6 years ago- build and run-time fixes for current kernels auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- build and run-time fixes for current kernels
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated docs auto/th/lttng-modules-2.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
- updated docs

6 years ago- up to 2.6.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:50:27 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.0

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

6 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

6 years ago- up to 2.5.2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:43:44 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.2
- fix build with linux 3.18

7 years ago- fix paths in patch auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- fix paths in patch

7 years ago- fix building with 3.14.25
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
- fix building with 3.14.25
- rel 3

7 years ago- linux 3.17 fixes from upstream auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
- linux 3.17 fixes from upstream
- rel 2

7 years ago- removed dumb build time check auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- removed dumb build time check
- updated files

7 years ago- updated to 2.5.1, removed obsolete Update patches
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.1, removed obsolete Update patches

7 years ago- fixed building against linux 3.16, patches from auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:12:47 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- fixed building against linux 3.16, patches from
  https://github.com/openembedded/oe-core/tree/master/meta/recipes-kernel/lttng/lttng-modules
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated to final 2.5.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to final 2.5.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.5.0-rc2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.5.0-0.rc2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 08:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0-rc2

7 years ago- rel 3; add 3.10.41 and 3.14.5 to kernel with changes in blktrace auto/th/lttng-modules-2.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- rel 3; add 3.10.41 and 3.14.5 to kernel with changes in blktrace

7 years ago- fix build with latest kernels, rel 2 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- fix build with latest kernels, rel 2

This patches fixes build problem introduced by:

[PATCH 3.4 3/9] blktrace: fix accounting of partially completed requests

7 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 01:48:06 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.1

7 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.0
- removed obsolete linux-3.13 patch

7 years ago- upstream fixes for linux 3.13 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 09:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- upstream fixes for linux 3.13

7 years ago- up to 2.3.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 08:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.4

8 years ago- updated to 2.3.3 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:26:05 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.3

8 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- rel 6

8 years ago- only kernel modules here
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- only kernel modules here

8 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 5

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.0

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:55:01 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:27:16 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:49:00 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- don't build userspece for alt_kernel
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- don't build userspece for alt_kernel

8 years ago- update for builder/ftp infrastructure auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- update for builder/ftp infrastructure
- package modules dir
- rel 2

8 years ago- new auto/th/lttng-modules-2.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 07:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- new

This page took 1.085896 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.