packages/lsvpd.git
8 months ago- does not build with C++17 standard, downgrade, rel 4 master auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
- does not build with C++17 standard, downgrade, rel 4

8 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- sg3_utils rebuild auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.10-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- sg3_utils rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.9
- libvpd 2.2.6 changed location of run.vpdupdate file to /run

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.8 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

6 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.6

7 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.5
- updated nortas patch
- removed obsolete make patch
- added udev-based vpdupdate configuration from libvpd

9 years ago- BR: libvpd-cxx-devel auto/th/lsvpd-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- BR: libvpd-cxx-devel

9 years ago- updated to 1.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- updated make patch
- adjusted for {pci,usb}.ids in hwdata

10 years ago- updated to 1.6.11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:42:42 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.11
- updated make patch
- added nortas patch to allow archs other than ppc

Changed files:
    lsvpd-make.patch -> 1.4
    lsvpd-nortas.patch -> 1.1
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.31

10 years ago- updated usb.ids path in make patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 May 2011 08:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- updated usb.ids path in make patch
- require {pci,usb}.ids in expected location

Changed files:
    lsvpd-make.patch -> 1.3
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.30

10 years ago- updated to 1.6.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 May 2011 08:28:49 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.10
- added PLD init script (previous one no longer present in sources)

Changed files:
    lsvpd-make.patch -> 1.2
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.29
    vpdupdater.init -> 1.1
    vpdupdater.sysconfig -> 1.1

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/lsvpd-1_0_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 20:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.28

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/lsvpd-1_0_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 18:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.27

10 years ago- fixed building with db4.6
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 17:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- fixed building with db4.6

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.26

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/lsvpd-1_0_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.25

10 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/lsvpd-1_0_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 12:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.3
- added make patch, removed outdated gcc4 patch
- service name has been changed (lsvpd -> vpdupdater)

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.24

10 years ago- paths and linking fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 12:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- paths and linking fixes

Changed files:
    lsvpd-make.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 12:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    lsvpd-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:52 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.23

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.22

10 years ago- real gcc4 fixes. auto/th/lsvpd-0_16_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- real gcc4 fixes.

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.21

10 years ago- build fixes.
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- build fixes.

Changed files:
    lsvpd-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- gcc epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 11:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- gcc epoch

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.20

10 years ago- fno-unit-at-a-time requires gcc 4.0 or higher
tommat [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 10:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- fno-unit-at-a-time requires gcc 4.0 or higher

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.19

10 years ago- updated to 0.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:29:04 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16.0

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.18

10 years ago- up to 0.15.1, still doesn't build with sysfsutils 2.0.0 auto/th/lsvpd-0_15_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Jun 2006 01:05:15 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.15.1, still doesn't build with sysfsutils 2.0.0

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.17

10 years ago- up to 0.15.0, but doesn't build with current libsysfs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 May 2006 17:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- up to 0.15.0, but doesn't build with current libsysfs

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- whoops AC-STABLE auto/ac/lsvpd-0_14_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 22:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- whoops

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago- standard service restart and stop (if it's bad idea leave note)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 22:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- standard service restart and stop (if it's bad idea leave note)

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- updated to 0.14.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2005 13:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.14.1

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- updated to 0.13.2 auto/ac/lsvpd-0_13_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Oct 2005 18:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- updated to 0.13.2

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- updated to 0.13.0, removed outdated ide-proc patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 19:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.13.0, removed outdated ide-proc patch

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 19:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    lsvpd-ide-proc.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- one more file
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2005 17:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- one more file

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- BR: perl-base
zbyniu [Wed, 18 May 2005 23:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- BR: perl-base

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- up to 0.12.7
zbyniu [Wed, 18 May 2005 23:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- up to 0.12.7

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- BR: sed 4.0
darekr [Wed, 13 Apr 2005 17:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- BR: sed 4.0

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- added ide-proc patch, release 2 auto/ac/lsvpd-0_12_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 12:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- added ide-proc patch, release 2

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- fixed paths
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 12:47:04 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- fixed paths

Changed files:
    lsvpd-ide-proc.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- fix ide procfs handling
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 12:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
- fix ide procfs handling

Changed files:
    lsvpd-ide-proc.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- added URL auto/ac/lsvpd-0_12_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Nov 2004 19:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- added URL

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- updated to 0.12.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Nov 2004 19:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.12.3

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- updated to 0.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jun 2004 19:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.12.0

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago - it really requires bash
adasi [Sat, 15 May 2004 01:09:55 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
 - it really requires bash
 - fixed attributes

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, probably needs some work
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2004 00:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- new, probably needs some work
- spec partially based on one provided in tarball

Changed files:
    lsvpd.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.112641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.