]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/loupe.git/log
packages/loupe.git
2 months ago- updated to 45.3 master auto/th/loupe-45.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Dec 2023 09:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- updated to 45.3

2 months ago- remove unsupported locale, adapterized, rel 2 auto/th/loupe-45.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Dec 2023 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- remove unsupported locale, adapterized, rel 2

2 months ago- updated to 45.2 auto/th/loupe-45.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Dec 2023 08:34:43 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
- updated to 45.2

5 months ago- added x32 patch, disable debugsource packages auto/th/loupe-44.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Sep 2023 07:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- added x32 patch, disable debugsource packages

5 months ago- fixed files, release 1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Sep 2023 06:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- fixed files, release 1

7 months ago- initial; despite 44.x version it depends on libraries versions from GNOME 45
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Jul 2023 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- initial; despite 44.x version it depends on libraries versions from GNOME 45

This page took 0.110978 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.