]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/llvm.git/log
packages/llvm.git
2 months ago- updated to 15.0.5 master auto/th/llvm-15.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 19:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- updated to 15.0.5

3 months agoocaml rebuild auto/th/llvm-15.0.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Oct 2022 23:22:38 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
ocaml rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoon platforms without all native atomic ops link libatomic together with libLLVM auto/th/llvm-15.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
on platforms without all native atomic ops link libatomic together with libLLVM

see: https://github.com/llvm/llvm-project/issues/55880

3 months agoapply x32 abi stripping patch only when building with rt
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
apply x32 abi stripping patch only when building with rt

3 months agostrip abi part in multilib clang_rt target dir names on x32
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Oct 2022 20:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
strip abi part in multilib clang_rt target dir names on x32

3 months agoclang rt platform subdir might include abi part (ie for armhf)
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Oct 2022 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
clang rt platform subdir might include abi part (ie for armhf)

3 months agotest whether linker supports --reduce-memory-overheads before enabling it
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 22:16:07 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
test whether linker supports --reduce-memory-overheads before enabling it

3 months agocorrect bash-completion epoch
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 21:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
correct bash-completion epoch

3 months agoup to 15.0.2
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 21:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
up to 15.0.2

7 months ago- updated to 14.0.6 auto/th/llvm-14.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 18:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- updated to 14.0.6

7 months agoexplicitly set LLVM_TARGET_ARCH
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 17:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
explicitly set LLVM_TARGET_ARCH

7 months agoadd todo note about cmake dependencies
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 15:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add todo note about cmake dependencies

7 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/llvm-14.0.4-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months agodrop explicit abi part when packaging python module auto/th/llvm-14.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
drop explicit abi part when packaging python module

7 months agodon't drop llvm-c-test, appears to be referenced by cmake files
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 09:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
don't drop llvm-c-test, appears to be referenced by cmake files

7 months agodisable memory profiling runtime on x32
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:35:39 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
disable memory profiling runtime on x32

7 months agoup to 14.0.4
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 May 2022 19:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
up to 14.0.4

- incorporate new NEC Vector Engine target
- new compiler-rt-paths and `realpath --relative-to` workaround since
  LLVM assumes CMAKE_INSTALL_*DIR are relative
- multilib compiler rt requires 32-bit glibc-devel

9 months agopull mlir-tblgen man page under doc bcond
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 22:10:58 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
pull mlir-tblgen man page under doc bcond

9 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/llvm-13.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:54:05 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage auto/th/llvm-13.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

11 months agoup to 13.0.1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
up to 13.0.1

13 months ago- release 4 auto/th/llvm-13.0.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- release 4

13 months ago- disable flang for now, seems too heavy for th-{ix86,x86_64} with g++ 11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- disable flang for now, seems too heavy for th-{ix86,x86_64} with g++ 11

13 months ago- hwasan_symbolize is built also on x32
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 21:01:25 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- hwasan_symbolize is built also on x32

13 months ago- patch to honour CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBEXECDIR, use subdir for whole set of scan-build...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 18:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- patch to honour CMAKE_INSTALL_LIBEXECDIR, use subdir for whole set of scan-build* binaries

13 months ago- packaged bash completion file
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 18:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- packaged bash completion file

13 months ago- reordered clang packages:
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- reordered clang packages:
  multilib with other ABIs rt stuff after base containing basic ABI rt
  devel and docs after libs

13 months ago- updated flang patch, build mlir and flang components by default
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- updated flang patch, build mlir and flang components by default

13 months ago- updated URL and License tags
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- updated URL and License tags

13 months ago- package missing files
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- package missing files

13 months ago- added libexecdir patch, consistently package binaries from both scan-build in libex...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
- added libexecdir patch, consistently package binaries from both scan-build in libexecdir subdir

13 months ago- require xar 1.6 for C++-aware exports
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- require xar 1.6 for C++-aware exports

14 months agocompiler-rt libraries now available on armv7h*
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:44:22 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
compiler-rt libraries now available on armv7h*

14 months agoR: xar-devel in lld-devel
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 10:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
R: xar-devel in lld-devel

14 months agodrop BC: llvm-devel; rel 3 auto/th/llvm-13.0.0-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
drop BC: llvm-devel; rel 3

ocaml bindings do not intend to link to newly compiled llvm. whoever
cares for ocaml bindings feel free to patch.

14 months agolibOpenCL required only when building with polly gpgpu codegen auto/th/llvm-13.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:53:49 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
libOpenCL required only when building with polly gpgpu codegen

14 months agorelax BC: to llvm-devel instead of llvm-libs
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:29:28 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
relax BC: to llvm-devel instead of llvm-libs

14 months agoBC: llvm-libs if building with ocaml bindings; rel 2
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
BC: llvm-libs if building with ocaml bindings; rel 2

first build of llvm with new abi always results in ocaml bindings being
linked to old abi libs

14 months agoadd support for enabling bindings selectively auto/th/llvm-13.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 10:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
add support for enabling bindings selectively

14 months agopolly gpgpu codegen requires NVPTX target
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 10:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
polly gpgpu codegen requires NVPTX target

14 months agoup to 13.0.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 18:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
up to 13.0.0

16 months ago- fixed libLTO packaging, release 3 auto/th/llvm-12.0.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- fixed libLTO packaging, release 3
  reported in: https://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-pl/2021-September/157866.html

16 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/llvm-12.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- updated cmake and python versions
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated cmake and python versions

18 months agoup to 12.0.1 auto/th/llvm-12.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
up to 12.0.1

18 months agomake supported targets toggable
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
make supported targets toggable

19 months agoarmv7hnl is armhf too
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 22:44:50 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
armv7hnl is armhf too

20 months agofix build without lldb
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 09:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fix build without lldb

20 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/llvm-12.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 May 2021 23:47:28 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months agoreplace upstream fix for CompletionModelCodegen.py with one that actually works auto/th/llvm-12.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:52:51 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
replace upstream fix for CompletionModelCodegen.py with one that actually works

21 months agoup to 12.0.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
up to 12.0.0

- patch with fixes for https://bugs.llvm.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49990
- rust not ready yet

22 months ago- ocaml-ounit is only need ed for tests auto/th/llvm-11.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- ocaml-ounit is only need ed for tests
- rel 3

22 months ago- rediff patches
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
- rediff patches

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/llvm-11.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gcc version (C++14 now obligatory)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:27:49 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
- updated gcc version (C++14 now obligatory)
- BR: xar-devel (for llvm-objdump), lua-devel, xz-devel (for lldb)
- updated z3 switch (now Z3 solver is enabled again)

2 years ago- added flang bcond (mlir tarball not published separately, extracted from llvm-proje...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 18:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- added flang bcond (mlir tarball not published separately, extracted from llvm-project), f18 builds but fails to run

2 years agoup to 11.0.1 auto/th/llvm-11.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
up to 11.0.1

2 years agorebuild ocaml bindings; rel 2 auto/th/llvm-11.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 11:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
rebuild ocaml bindings; rel 2

still linked against system installed llvm

2 years agofix lowmem bcond auto/th/llvm-11.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 00:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
fix lowmem bcond

2 years agoBR: binutils-devel for gold support
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:04:28 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
BR: binutils-devel for gold support

2 years agoadd lowmem bcond for reducing memory requirements during build
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
add lowmem bcond for reducing memory requirements during build

2 years agodisable compiler-rt on arm lower than armv7
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
disable compiler-rt on arm lower than armv7

assembler in compiler-rt for arm requires instrctions available in armv7
and later

2 years agoadd support for %{arm}
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
add support for %{arm}

2 years agoexplicitly define target triple
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:59:21 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
explicitly define target triple

by default guessed based on host arch

2 years agoRevert "use new %_ver_lt macro" (src builder cannot handle it)
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Revert "use new %_ver_lt macro" (src builder cannot handle it)

This reverts commit 9fb373f507aeaf47887d43cae41579f857f5d9d1.

2 years agoup to 11.0.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
up to 11.0.0

- flang not packaged (requires MLIR not included in release)
- continue using old approach to finding python interpreter (prefers
  python2 which seems still required by lldb bindings)

2 years agouse new %_ver_lt macro
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
use new %_ver_lt macro

2 years agoup to 10.0.1 auto/th/llvm-10.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
up to 10.0.1

2 years ago%if "<ver1>" >= "<ver2>" is lexicographical comparison, not version
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 16:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
%if "<ver1>" >= "<ver2>" is lexicographical comparison, not version

fixes build with gcc 10 but also makes questionable other such
comparisons ie against %{_rpmversion}

2 years agoadd triplet for aarch64
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 May 2020 22:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
add triplet for aarch64

2 years agoextend support for aarch64
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
extend support for aarch64

2 years agorebuild for ocaml bindings; rel 2 auto/th/llvm-10.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:46:28 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
rebuild for ocaml bindings; rel 2

looks like ocaml bindings link with system installed llvm so wrong abi
was used during first build; rebuild once again as a workaround till
solution is figured

2 years ago- hwasan is aarch64 and x86_64 only auto/th/llvm-10.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- hwasan is aarch64 and x86_64 only

2 years ago- added lld-sphinx2 patch (adjust lld docs to be compatible with Sphinx 2+)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- added lld-sphinx2 patch (adjust lld docs to be compatible with Sphinx 2+)

2 years agoremove llvm-polly-update dropped from spec in 2bbd070
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
remove llvm-polly-update dropped from spec in 2bbd070

2 years agoadd R: llvm-polly-devel to clang-devel
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
add R: llvm-polly-devel to clang-devel

libclangCodeGen.a has undefined symbol getPollyPluginInfo only satisfied
by libPolly.a

see https://bugs.llvm.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44870

2 years agoup to 10.0.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
up to 10.0.0

2 years ago- updated to 9.0.1 auto/th/llvm-9.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 17:14:04 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
- updated to 9.0.1

3 years agodrop sample plugins auto/th/llvm-9.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
drop sample plugins

3 years agoinitial update to 9.0.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 01:16:15 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
initial update to 9.0.0

3 years ago- added python-modules patch (fix python modules detection)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 06:11:51 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- added python-modules patch (fix python modules detection)
- BR: z3-devel (+z3 bcond) for constraint solver in Clang Static Analyzer

3 years agodisable debug packages on x32 auto/th/llvm-8.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 14:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
disable debug packages on x32

3 years agoup to 8.0.1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
up to 8.0.1

- release shipped from github now

3 years ago- updated doc BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:24:59 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- updated doc BR

3 years agoup to 8.0.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 22:16:50 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
up to 8.0.0

rust not ready yet

3 years agoRevert accidental "- release 2 (by relup.sh)"
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:56:22 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Revert accidental "- release 2 (by relup.sh)"

This reverts commit 4985ae3c27954a69326b14573013e8a2811334da.

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 7.0.1 auto/th/llvm-7.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:53:17 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
up to 7.0.1

4 years ago- release 3 auto/th/llvm-7.0.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- release 3

4 years ago- really reenable split-dwarf
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- really reenable split-dwarf

4 years ago- updated switch to enable rtti
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:50:34 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
- updated switch to enable rtti
- fixed x32 build without rtti
- reenable split-dwarf, carme-x32 runs OOM without it

4 years agoTODO item about RTTI added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
TODO item about RTTI added

4 years ago- let's see if 250G is enough to build without -gsplit-dwarf
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- let's see if 250G is enough to build without -gsplit-dwarf

4 years ago- disable package completeness check in cmake exports file; release 2 auto/th/llvm-7.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- disable package completeness check in cmake exports file; release 2

4 years ago- use -gsplit-dwarf on all archs auto/th/llvm-7.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:53:18 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
- use -gsplit-dwarf on all archs

4 years agoup to 7.0.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 21:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
up to 7.0.0

4 years agoup to 6.0.1 auto/th/llvm-6.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
up to 6.0.1

4 years ago- use newer rpm macros that skip checking std::__once_callable, std::__once_call
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:57:57 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
- use newer rpm macros that skip checking std::__once_callable, std::__once_call

4 years ago- added note about build space requirements
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 07:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- added note about build space requirements

4 years ago- pl for -opt-viewer and vim-plugin-clang
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- pl for -opt-viewer and vim-plugin-clang

This page took 0.243958 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.