packages/linux-gpib.git
8 weeks ago- fix building with guile 3.0, rebuild with python 3.10, rel 8 master auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 10:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- fix building with guile 3.0, rebuild with python 3.10, rel 8

8 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorebuild with perl 5.34 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 20:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
rebuild with perl 5.34

Release 6 (by relup.sh)

12 months agoRelease 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 20:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Release 5 (by relup.sh)

12 months agorebuild with perl 5.32
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 18:07:46 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 22:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
- rel 2

14 months ago- rediff patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
- rediff patches

14 months ago- up to 4.3.4 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.4

14 months ago- run make clean before/between kernel module builds
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- run make clean before/between kernel module builds

14 months ago- rel 4 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 22:39:02 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- rel 4

14 months ago- disable debuginfo when not building userspace auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- disable debuginfo when not building userspace

14 months ago- change order of conflicting patches and rediff
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
- change order of conflicting patches and rediff

14 months ago- rediff again
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- rediff again

14 months ago- fix kernel BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:44:31 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- fix kernel BRs

14 months ago- rediff patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- rediff patch

14 months ago- rediff patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- rediff patch

14 months ago- fix package version in pkgconfig
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
- fix package version in pkgconfig
- rel 3

16 months ago- upstream: disable driver that does not build on kernel 5.10 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 21:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- upstream: disable driver that does not build on kernel 5.10
- rel 2

21 months ago- updated to 4.3.3 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- updated to 4.3.3
- removed obsolete kernel-5.6 patch
- added python3 module; python 2 module must be built separately (configure requires 3.x)

2 years ago- unified doc bcond name
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 17:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- unified doc bcond name

2 years ago- fix building kernel module for linux 5.6 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:13:52 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
- fix building kernel module for linux 5.6
- rel 6

2 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 10:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
- rel 5

2 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 18:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix patching auto/th/linux-gpib-4.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- fix patching

2 years ago- up to 4.3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.0

2 years ago- disable hp_82341 driver on ix86, kernel 5.2 exposed that it never worked because... auto/th/linux-gpib-4.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- disable hp_82341 driver on ix86, kernel 5.2 exposed that it never worked because isapnp_read_byte was never exported from kernel
- rel 3

3 years ago- build with guile 2.2 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- build with guile 2.2
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:36:36 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 5.0
- updated files

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 5.0

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 4.1.0 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- up to 4.1.0
- add upstream fixes for kernel 4.15

4 years ago- up to 4.0.4rc3 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.4-0.rc3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 08:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- up to 4.0.4rc3

4 years ago- rel 12 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-12
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:46:24 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- rel 12

4 years ago- perl req/prov fix
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.11 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 05:41:26 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.11
- rel 9

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- disabled php extension, build nondeterministic on builders auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- disabled php extension, build nondeterministic on builders
- rel 7

5 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:02:56 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix release auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- fix release
- rel 5

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- rel 4

5 years ago- fix building kernel modules for multiple kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
- fix building kernel modules for multiple kernels

5 years ago- fix prep auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:23:48 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- fix prep
- rel 3

5 years ago- cleanup userspace/kernel packages split auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- cleanup userspace/kernel packages split
- rel 2

5 years ago- firmware is now available in linux-gpib-firmware package (some require fxload) auto/th/linux-gpib-4.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:25:04 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- firmware is now available in linux-gpib-firmware package (some require fxload)
- release 1

5 years ago- fixed kernel modules packaging on non-ix86
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- fixed kernel modules packaging on non-ix86

5 years ago- added php7 patch, package php binding
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- added php7 patch, package php binding

5 years ago- added guile2 patch, enabled guile binding
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- added guile2 patch, enabled guile binding

5 years ago- hopefully resolved udev/hotplug/firmwaredir packaging issues; added firmwaredir...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- hopefully resolved udev/hotplug/firmwaredir packaging issues; added firmwaredir patch for hotplug scripts

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.3
- updated kernel build, fixed userspace build (incl. perl, python, tcl bindings)
- added destdir patch (DESTDIR fixes for hotplug/udev files)
- added python patch (install .pyo files too)
- added perl patch (use vendordirs)

9 years ago- NFY
cieciwa [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- NFY
- added bconds.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- updated patch.
cieciwa [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- updated patch.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib-include_file.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to .15 release,
cieciwa [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- updated to .15 release,
- updated MD5 sum,
- patch not updated.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- remove path for included files
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:55:44 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
- remove path for included files

Changed files:
    linux-gpib-include_file.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- up to 3.2.09,kernel build macros
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:54:12 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.09,kernel build macros

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 00:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- up bcond

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:52 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- kernel epoch, stop bashism
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Apr 2006 12:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- kernel epoch, stop bashism

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- typo, changelog syntax
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Mar 2006 19:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- typo, changelog syntax

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
cieciwa [Mon, 13 Mar 2006 12:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- adapterized (killed trailing spaces/tabs)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Feb 2006 23:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
- adapterized (killed trailing spaces/tabs)

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- prepared for kernel >= 2.6.13: link Module.symvers
sparky [Thu, 15 Sep 2005 18:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- prepared for kernel >= 2.6.13: link Module.symvers

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- some descs, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 10:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- some descs, cleanups

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- compile and install OK
cieciwa [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 11:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- compile and install OK
- %%files requires fill.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- kernel modules compiled and install correctly.
cieciwa [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 11:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- kernel modules compiled and install correctly.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated again.
cieciwa [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 10:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- updated again.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- some updates.
cieciwa [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 08:52:34 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- some updates.
NFY

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial.
cieciwa [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 08:25:03 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- initial.
Don't touch in this moment - working on this.

Changed files:
    linux-gpib.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.186457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.