packages/libsvgtiny.git
12 months ago- updated to 0.1.6 master auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.6-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.6

23 months ago- updated runtime dependencies auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
- updated runtime dependencies

23 months ago- updated to 0.1.5
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.5

2 years ago- unified install, dropped outdated patch auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 08:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
- unified install, dropped outdated patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.1.4
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.4

3 years ago- parallel build is broken auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- parallel build is broken

3 years ago- updated -devel dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated -devel dependencies

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.3
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.3

3 years ago- updated install time dependecies too auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:01:27 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- updated install time dependecies too

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.2

3 years ago- drop Werror (fails to build on current glibc) auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- drop Werror (fails to build on current glibc)
- rel 2

4 years ago- pl auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- pl
- use LIBDIR to get proper libs directory, also in .pc files
- install time dependencies

4 years agoobsolete lib.patch deleted
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
obsolete lib.patch deleted

4 years ago- obsolete
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:50:58 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- obsolete

4 years ago- up to 0.1.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.1.1
- commented the lib.patch

5 years ago- BR: gperf auto/th/libsvgtiny-0.1.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 12:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- BR: gperf

5 years agoverbose files; package ghost soname symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
verbose files; package ghost soname symlink

5 years agofix install in lib64 systems
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
fix install in lib64 systems

5 years agopass our CC, fix bad make commandline
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
pass our CC, fix bad make commandline

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.389841 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.