packages/libssh.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 0.8.5 master auto/th/libssh-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.5

8 weeks ago- up to 0.8.4; fixes CVE-2018-10933 auto/th/libssh-0.8.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.4; fixes CVE-2018-10933

2 months agoup to 0.8.2 auto/th/libssh-0.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:11:24 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
up to 0.8.2

2 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libssh-0.7.5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libssh-0.7.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- updated Source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated Source URL

18 months ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/libssh-0.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2017 18:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.5

2 years ago- up to 0.7.3; fixed CVE-2016-0739, CVE-2015-3146 auto/th/libssh-0.7.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.3; fixed CVE-2016-0739, CVE-2015-3146

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libssh auto/th/libssh-0.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libssh

3 years ago- updated to 0.6.4 (fixes CVE-2014-8132)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.4 (fixes CVE-2014-8132)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libssh-0.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.6.3; fixes CVE-2014-0017 and some other auto/th/libssh-0.6.3-1 auto/ti/libssh-0.6.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:02:24 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.3; fixes CVE-2014-0017 and some other

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.3 (fixes CVE-2012-4559 CVE-2012-4560 CVE-2012-4561) auto/th/libssh-0.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.3 (fixes CVE-2012-4559 CVE-2012-4560 CVE-2012-4561)

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.2 auto/th/libssh-0_5_2-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_5_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.2

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.25

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/libssh-0_5_1-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_5_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.1
- enabled SSH1

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.24

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.0
lisu [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.23

6 years ago- 0.4.8 auto/th/libssh-0_4_8-1
lisu [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- 0.4.8

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.22

6 years ago- up to 0.4.7 auto/th/libssh-0_4_7-1
lisu [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:10:39 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.7

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.21

6 years ago- 0.4.6 auto/th/libssh-0_4_6-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_6-1
lisu [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- 0.4.6

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.20

6 years ago- 0.4.5 auto/th/libssh-0_4_5-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_5-1
lisu [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- 0.4.5

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.19

6 years ago- up to 0.4.4 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_4-1
Karol Krenski [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:05:41 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.4

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.18

6 years ago- 0.4.3 auto/th/libssh-0_4_3-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_3-1
lisu [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:03:27 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- 0.4.3

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.17

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libssh-0_4_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 19:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- 0.4.2 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_2-1
lisu [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 07:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- 0.4.2

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/libssh-0_4_1-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_1-1
lisu [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- dropped unused BR: doxygen, tetex-dvips, tetex-format-latex, tetex-makeindex
sparky [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 00:11:57 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: doxygen, tetex-dvips, tetex-format-latex, tetex-makeindex

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libssh-0_4_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- up to final 0.4.0 auto/th/libssh-0_4_0-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_4_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- up to final 0.4.0

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- 0.4.0 git version - almost ready auto/ti/libssh-0_4_0-0_git_1
shadzik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 23:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- 0.4.0 git version - almost ready
- fix BRs (WTF was that!?)
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- devel files auto/th/libssh-0_3_4-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_3_4-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- devel files

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- up to 0.3.4
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.4
- BR: binaries - doxygen,latex,makeindex,dvips

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 auto/th/libssh-0_3_0-1 auto/ti/libssh-0_3_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 22 May 2009 19:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- updated to 0.3.0

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- doesn't compile with make -j != 1 auto/ti/libssh-0_2-1
undefine [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 18:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- doesn't compile with make -j != 1

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- not needed anymore
undefine [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 21:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- not needed anymore

Changed files:
    libssh-makefile.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- up to 0.2.0 auto/th/libssh-0_2-1
undefine [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 21:01:41 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.0
- epoch 1 (0.2 > 0.11)
- makefile patch not needed anymore

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- removed bogus intltoolize,gettextize,libtoolize,aclocal calls
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 18:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- removed bogus intltoolize,gettextize,libtoolize,aclocal calls

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- NEW, by Jacek 'jackass' Brzozowski <metallowiec@op.pl>
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:16:23 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
- NEW, by Jacek 'jackass' Brzozowski <metallowiec@op.pl>
- fixed for lib64

Changed files:
    libssh.spec -> 1.1

6 years ago- NEW, by Jacek 'jackass' Brzozowski <metallowiec@op.pl>
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:15:20 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
- NEW, by Jacek 'jackass' Brzozowski <metallowiec@op.pl>

Changed files:
    libssh-makefile.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.211925 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.