packages/libsoup3.git
9 days ago- updated to 3.0.4 master auto/th/libsoup3-3.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 18:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.4

7 weeks ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/libsoup3-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.3

2 months ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/libsoup3-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 19:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.2
- readded Soup gi overrides for now (until it gets merged into pygobject3 release)

3 months ago- rediffed auto/th/libsoup3-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- rediffed

4 months ago- updated to 3.0.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 20:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- added python3- package (with gi overrides file)

7 months ago- up to 2.99.8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 04:30:48 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.8

7 months ago- up to 2.99.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 May 2021 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.7

7 months ago- up to 2.99.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 May 2021 19:44:25 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.6

8 months ago- up to 2.99.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 May 2021 09:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.5

8 months ago- up to 2.99.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- up to 2.99.4

9 months ago- updated to 2.99.3 from pre-3 as libsoup3 (parallel-installable with libsoup 2.x)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.99.3 from pre-3 as libsoup3 (parallel-installable with libsoup 2.x)

9 months ago- updated descriptions (SOAP support is removed since 2.4)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- updated descriptions (SOAP support is removed since 2.4)

9 months ago- include also private dependencies in -devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- include also private dependencies in -devel

9 months ago- updated Source0 URL and rpm version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- updated Source0 URL and rpm version

10 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

16 months ago- updated to 2.72.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.72.0

21 months ago- updated to 2.70.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.70.0

22 months ago- updated to 2.68.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 07:45:21 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2.68.4

2 years ago- updated to 2.68.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 19:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.68.3

2 years ago- updated to 2.68.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.68.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.68.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.0
- added ugly path-override patch to allow specifying runtime path of ntlm_auth not existing at build time

2 years ago- updated to 2.66.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.66.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.66.1; now uses meson
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.66.1; now uses meson

3 years ago- updated to 2.64.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.64.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.64.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.64.1

3 years agoUpdate to 2.62.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Update to 2.62.0

4 years agoUpdate to 2.60.3
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 18:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Update to 2.60.3

4 years agoUpdate to 2.60.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:22:10 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.2

4 years agoUpdate to 2.60.1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.1

4 years agoUpdate to 2.60.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.0

4 years agoUpdate to 2.58.1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update to 2.58.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.58.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.58.0

5 years agoglib-networking is not strictly required
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
glib-networking is not strictly required

https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=698026

5 years agoUpdate to 2.56.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 2.56.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.54.1 (NOTE: fixes ABI break in 2.54.0; packages built against 2.54...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.54.1 (NOTE: fixes ABI break in 2.54.0; packages built against 2.54.0 need to be rebuilt)

5 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:00:39 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- updated gtk-doc version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated gtk-doc version

5 years agonoarch vala subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

5 years agoUpdate to 2.54.0.1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update to 2.54.0.1

6 years ago- updated to 2.52.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.52.2

6 years ago- updated to 2.52.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.52.1

6 years agoUpdate to 2.52.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:57:12 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Update to 2.52.0

- added vala-libsoup subpackage

6 years agoUpdate to 2.50.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Update to 2.50.0

6 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years agoUpdate to 2.48.1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Update to 2.48.1

7 years ago- updated to 2.48.0
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.46.0
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.46.0

8 years ago- updated to 2.44.2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.44.2

8 years agoUpdate to 2.44.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Update to 2.44.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.44.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:08:22 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.44.0

8 years ago- updated to 2.42.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.42.2

8 years agoUpdate to 2.42.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update to 2.42.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.42.0
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.42.0

9 years ago- updated to 2.40.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- updated to 2.40.3

9 years ago- updated to 2.40.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2.40.2

9 years ago- updated to 2.40.1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40.1

9 years ago- updated to 2.40
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40

9 years ago- updated to 2.38.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.38.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.117

9 years ago- updated to 2.38.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.38.0

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.116

9 years ago- reverted to stable version on HEAD
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- reverted to stable version on HEAD

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.115

9 years ago- updated to 2.37.91
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.37.91

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.114

9 years ago- updated glib2 version in -devel
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- updated glib2 version in -devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.113

9 years ago- updated to 2.36.1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.36.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.112

9 years ago- updated to 2.36.0; merged from DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:23:21 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.36.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.111

9 years ago- libtool version
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- libtool version

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.110

9 years ago- updated to 2.34.3 (fixes CVE-2011-2054)
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.3 (fixes CVE-2011-2054)

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.109

9 years ago- updated 2.34.2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 May 2011 12:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated 2.34.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.108

9 years ago- updated to 2.34.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.107

9 years ago- release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.106

9 years ago- no //
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- no //
- removed obsolete direct gnutls dependencies

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.105

9 years ago- updated to 2.34.0; merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.104

9 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 10:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.103

9 years ago- -devel R: libproxy-devel
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- -devel R: libproxy-devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.102

9 years ago- Up to 2.32.2
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 12:56:00 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- Up to 2.32.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.101

9 years ago- release 2
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.100

9 years ago- updated to 2.32.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.99

9 years ago- runtime deps, updated gtk-doc version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:19:12 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- runtime deps, updated gtk-doc version

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.98

9 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.2
    libsoup-gnutls-TLS1.2.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 2.32.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:38:34 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0
- removed obsolete gnutls-TLS1.2.patch and gobject-introspection.patch

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.97

9 years ago- add introspection support
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- add introspection support
- rel 4

Changed files:
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.1
    libsoup.spec -> 1.96

9 years ago- applied TLS-1.2 patch:
pawelz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- applied TLS-1.2 patch:
  fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
  libsoup git
- rel 3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.95

9 years ago- fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
pawelz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
  libsoup git

Changed files:
    libsoup-gnutls-TLS1.2.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- rebuild with latest gir
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- rebuild with latest gir
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.94

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 18:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.93

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.92

9 years ago- updated md5
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.91

9 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.90

9 years ago- updated to 2.28.2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.89

9 years ago- BR: GConf2-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 15:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- BR: GConf2-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.88

9 years ago- BR: gnome-keyring-devel
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 22:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- BR: gnome-keyring-devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.87

9 years ago- BR: gnutls-devel >= 2.1.7
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 21:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- BR: gnutls-devel >= 2.1.7

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.86

9 years ago- updated to 2.28.1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:55:25 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.85

9 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.84

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 17:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.83

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.82

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:00:59 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.81

9 years ago- updated to 2.26.0.9
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0.9

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.80

9 years ago- release 2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 19:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.79

This page took 0.300525 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.